Bezbee

I can see where this thread will head .... [:p]

Rangers ... assemble.

Edited by Blueray
  • Haha! 9

Noble story and I did a further check on Mandy and could be guerrila kind marketing

hahah

but she has that perky look

Perky?!?! Ur choice of words I question... 

me purposely gave wrong directions to a rude Ang mo char bor before... why I never made the news sia...

Edited by SuPerBoRed
  • Haha! 9

5 minutes ago, SuPerBoRed said:

me purposely gave wrong directions to a rude Ang mo char bor before... why I never made the news sia...

Cos you hv that cbk qsmlj look 

not perky, but puki!

lucky tong aik no pick you up

• Haha! 8

I will tell her no need scared, kor kor make sure you go home safely!!

To my home 😂

JKJK I wouldn't ever! Plus, not my type also 

14 minutes ago, SuPerBoRed said:

I done twice

sent them to direction of mandai... the real home

Just now, SiLangKia said:

I will tell her no need scared, kor kor make sure you go home safely!!

To my home 😂

JKJK I wouldn't ever! Plus, not my type also 

As if you not enuf action in your orifice... I mean her orifice...sorry ... office

Its bad enough to be a Singaporean and be lost in Singapore

Its doubly bad not to realize it

and instead try to publicize how dumb you are. 

Aiya,  if she had asked me, I would walk her to Fort Canning Hotel,  because I see her,  I also lost.....  [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 8

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sound like me leh! Lucky I know how to use google maps!

Ok

yiu go find her la on fb

she will ask U to buy t shirt😂😂

23 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Its bad enough to be a Singaporean and be lost in Singapore

Its doubly bad not to realize it

and instead try to publicize how dumb you are. 

wow Why you like that ?   Xmm got lost you scold her dumb...  give her the benefit of doubt la ...she just has no sense of direction, that’s typical of chabo wor....

btw...what so bad being a sinkaporaean ?

25 minutes ago, RadX said:

As if you not enuf action in your orifice... I mean her orifice...sorry ... office

Wa someone experts in  holes ah hahahahaha, better not let any xmm near you later they GG

3 minutes ago, RadX said:

Ok

yiu go find her la on fb

she will ask U to buy t shirt😂😂

Anti-virus siol. :gangs:

Lai rangers, wanna do group buy? hahahahha.

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

Anti-virus siol. :gangs:

Lai rangers, wanna do group buy? hahahahha.

Thus, 

marketing!

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

Thus, 

marketing!

Why she never wears her own anti-virus tee?