Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 so u monkey see monkey do ah??? coz i oso can't shake u off!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 haha...i avoid ecp at all costs, too many temptations i run along coastal on sunday though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 i tot u wun reply to me good thing is i still stick to u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mlimhs 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 I'm shopping for a new pair of running/jogging shoe. But I need advise on what type of shoe is suitable for me, anyone know are there any shop provide such a service? U may wan to try these website for good review of wat type of shoes you need and suitable for your foot. www.sgrunners.com (Local website) www.runnersworld.com (US) - click shoes & gears for all shoes recommendation Running lab @ Funan indeed gives u professional advice by the salespeople, best if u can bring ur regular running shoes to let them understand your types of foot, be it Neutral, Over or Under-pronators. Beside they can also identify your foot landing on the spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 ur job is to RUN har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 ya coz i noe what type of shoes to wear so go queensway buy lor. moreover there r more choices & can save as muz as 30% off retail price for brands like nike, adidas, NB, asics & saucony. so u join them for run every thursday, gd for ya me slacker, after work go home & Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 coz i cute mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 my male bosses like to c me in runnin' gears... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Of course u can go queensway and get if you already know which shoes really fit u. I just chanced upon them when i was at the computer book store. I just talked about my problem, and they recommend to resolve it.. And it did. Well, I did not join them for run either.. work late, and home.. koon liao oso.. hehe Rgds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Where where where????!!???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 weird boss u have.... 99.99% of bosses in MCF like their female subordinates to be clothes free... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Yummy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 cute? i tot i then cute? i got Q lumber 1 leh... so when u meeting me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 c too muz ltr sore eyes ah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 FREEEEEDOM!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 I purposely chose ECP 4 d same reason. Running Motivation!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 better not... ltr all ur gay boys jealous how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 nah, im cHoCo~LiCioUs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...