Two die in burning car at Sixth Ave

Toyo

eh cannot say i chio...nus24 wait jealous...she the most chio herelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

chio my ass. i think she more 'ho chio' than chio!

wait porker angry lah [sweatdrop]

i wonder who will pay for the damage to the boundary wall of the housing unit? Lips Are Sealed

Shld be insurance co.

i agree to a large extent mx5 is designed for women, but thats the exterior i mean and auto ones. the drive of this car has been hailed by many car reviewers. in the right hands, it's a great driver's car, lightweight and rwd. in the wrong ones, the tail snaps and the driver just dont know how to counter oversteer.

I suggest ppl tat buy such cars muz force to go for course... Its very dangerous for someone tat dunno how to drive such car

dun tok about s2k lah bro... the amuse s2k really make some its competitors look amusing lor [laugh]

its a monster of a car.

as for the MR-S, are you toking about the spirit MR-S?

anyway, my claim was also from a tsukuba shootout featuring the DC5, EP3, a turbocharged mazdaspeed MX-5, altezza rs200, base JDM WRX, RX-8 and a SMT MR-S.

no prizes for guessing what came in 1st and 2nd.

Actually the S2000 is embarrasingly slow these days. It loses out in handling to the Evos and STis as well.

Saw a vid where an M5, M3, 350Z, S2000 and RX8 lapped the Tsukuba and S2000 came in 4th [lipsrsealed]

Anyway just sharing info lah