Comex 2007

Typhoonz

Y not go sim lim buy? Many of the smaller stalls at comex are actually sim lim shops [sly] Therefore, same pricing.

I really regretted buying a fujifilm camera there sia...went to sim lim there after i bought and i realised sim lim is actually cheaper than in comex 2007 [furious]

Wah boh leh... I was expecting some good buys like half price for thumbdrives or accessories but there was none...

Sandisc thumbdrive buy at carrefour is cheaper. Bought 2 x 1GB sandisc thumbdrive at $16 each [thumbsup] Better than comes 2007!

i know ar.. got some stuff to exotic to get from sim lim liao.. i need a adsl modem from l!nksys... shops don't really bring in.. cameras never buy from these places la.. next time wanna buy, pm me.. i can direct u to the right place to buy. [;)]

Ya true, I believe one will have to do their own homework before going down to comex, I realise that many things comex sells are actually the same price as outside during the same period.

Perhaps the bonus is that you can get to see many things in one place and the lucky draws. The charbors at tis comex [shakehead] maybe the exhibitors are on budget? Or i sway sway din get to see better ones [laugh]

exhibitors' cost over there is quite high over there.. remember that they still got rental to pay back in their shop+comex.. and others weird looking model's pay as well.. so how much can it be cheaper??

There's this general concept that things are cheaper at large scale exhibitions... The hassle of going all the way down to either Suntec or Expo is just not worth it...

Ya true, I believe one will have to do their own homework before going down to comex, I realise that many things comex sells are actually the same price as outside during the same period.

Perhaps the bonus is that you can get to see many things in one place and the lucky draws. The charbors at tis comex [shakehead] maybe the exhibitors are on budget? Or i sway sway din get to see better ones [laugh]

Yah ... if I go there ... it's just to see see look look ....