Imamiah Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 anyone catches e above show? quite funny leh. anyway, need to find out what's e catchy tune when the gangster gal fights the bad guys. fr the lyrics, the song dun sound like english. anyone can help ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 i dun like to see this show. i find that the show really very "bo liao" leh...dunno what they r acting aso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 $#$@$#$ hey hey hey hey! is that the song? hahaha. I am looking at it too.... dunno where can get this song.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 The local Chinese show really has no standard. Each time you turn on the TV, the serial is about screaming, shouting, quarreling, wailing, crying LOUDLY. The script writers need to wake up their idea! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 ya ya! this the one!!! catchy! french? spainish? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 i only understand the 'hey hey hey!' part Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 I somewhat agree... but sometimes this kind of show hor, watch liao, lighten my heart, relax my mind abit and have a good laugh then ok. Maybe i have low standard towards media productions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Someone tell me the most of the shows are just clone from before.. except that different actors only.. really?? me work long hours, no time to see crapshow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
J96949 Neutral Newbie September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Dun think I'll let my daughter watch this kind of show. Seems like this show educate young gals to speak rudely and loudly.. and yet can be cute... I dun want my little gal to be ah lian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 search hi n low... cant find the sub-theme. if anyone has it, pls share Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 (edited) Ya man, I like that song too...so cheeky! Sounds like that ketchup song though Edited September 5, 2007 by Lexxmexx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 sounds like ar nork ah nork nerk song.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 The local Chinese show really has no standard. Each time you turn on the TV, the serial is about screaming, shouting, quarreling, wailing, crying LOUDLY. The script writers need to wake up their idea! That's why...Yday nite, my mum was complaining abt nowadays during 7pm & 9pm ch 8 show all are nt nice to see at all & dunno what the hell they are acting aso. Why can't mediacorp shows us more nice show or maybe they can change our local chinese show to Hong Kong show instead & put up more nicer show at 7pm & 9pm instead rather den to watch it after 10pm or 1030pm? Moreover the next day, all the ppls aso ned to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kc77 Neutral Newbie September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 My mother also rather watch those korean drama than to watch Ch8 shows.... Singapore shows very no standard.... I rather spend abit more money to subscribe to CH55 aka the HK drama channel than to watch the Ch8 shows. Credits go to those actors who tried to improve their acting, but they tried too hard and end up, their standards still CANNOT MAKE IT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imamiah Clutched September 6, 2007 Author Share September 6, 2007 ah har! exactly! sounds like ketchup song! anyway, who did e ketchup song ah? any idea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 It was by Las Ketchup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 btw how much is chan 55 now ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Bro,watch tv is not about watching the drama.Is the xiao tai mei,the one with name ah lian.She although ah lian,but very chio lehz! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...