Ch 8 9pm show

Imamiah

Sorry but i beg to differ, korean shows always crying n crying thats all.. so boring... i'd rather they show Jap serials, at least Jap ones got more story n variety

Same feeling & thking for all the korean shows. i feel boring aso. [:p]

The local Chinese show really has no standard.

Each time you turn on the TV, the serial is about screaming, shouting, quarreling, wailing, crying LOUDLY.

The script writers need to wake up their idea!

The screamings, shoutings, quarrelings and wailings are not exclusive to CH 8 dramas lah... Them Taiwanese and Korean dramas also mah...

the worst show recently is the ""super sunday"" wannabe. dont know what the hell is the show/game/joke about and dont know why those bunch of people laugh so much when everything was so lame and not funny at all...

Copycats are work man... Cannot think of any other ideas so copy lor...

Bro,watch tv is not about watching the drama.Is the xiao tai mei,the one with name ah lian.She although ah lian,but very chio lehz!

Thats Jacqueline Sue, Star Idol finalist [nod]

jacqueline_sue.jpg

she's quite cute.

tat super sunday wannabe show suck terribly..omg. why would anyone even produce tat show?

as for the 7pm channel 8 show, it was a remake of the same series by jacelyn tay, ruien and chris lee. horrible!!

I double agree on this.. the Sunday show is horrible.... to add on, the 欢乐巅峰 on every monday also dann horrible.... think they seriously lack of idea already....

wahahha bro.

thanks for sharing her name and pic.

I didn't know her name until I saw your post.

Gotta agree .. she's not only cute ... I think she's also very chio. [inlove][gorgeous]

Love to see her scenes in the 9pm show!

[thumbsup]