Ch 8 9pm show

Imamiah

Energy is precious,don waste time & power on tis channel.I stopped watching them long time ago,unbearable as they only noe how to fried cold rice every time.And worst is,the casts don speak but shout their dialogue at each other.really kbkb [sleeping]

the worst show recently is the ""super sunday"" wannabe. dont know what the hell is the show/game/joke about and dont know why those bunch of people laugh so much when everything was so lame and not funny at all...

Bro,watch tv is not about watching the drama.Is the xiao tai mei,the one with name ah lian.She although ah lian,but very chio lehz!

Thats Jacqueline Sue, Star Idol finalist [nod]

jacqueline_sue.jpg

Edited by Thefear

Sorry but i beg to differ, korean shows always crying n crying thats all.. so boring... i'd rather they show Jap serials, at least Jap ones got more story n variety

ah har! exactly! sounds like ketchup song!

anyway, who did e ketchup song ah? any idea?

I thought it was a korean song... but quite catchy. The other songs are by Chen Diya right? not too bad also...

This Ch 8 show not too bad lah, the seasoned actors & actress all perform well. Only the new comers from those stupid superstar competitions that make me puke watching them.

Simply hate these superstar competitions.

Korean dramas quite dramatic but there is good lessons to learn from the way they respect elders etc. Nice to see that although Korea has modernised alot but it has managed to maintain its cultural roots.

Jap dramas being around for longtime, not bad too.

My mother also rather watch those korean drama than to watch Ch8 shows.... Singapore shows very no standard.... I rather spend abit more money to subscribe to CH55 aka the HK drama channel than to watch the Ch8 shows. Credits go to those actors who tried to improve their acting, but they tried too hard and end up, their standards still CANNOT MAKE IT. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

That's what i aso thk so lor. Poor acting some more. [shakehead][thumbsdown][thumbsdown] Really cannot make it lah... [sleeping]