Question abt Queenstown Remand Prison

Freakman

sorry guys...

anyone know what are the time that a person normally come out from said premises??

what i meant was the normal time that one who has finished serving his sentence and to be release out on that particular day??

any advise??

on the day of the release, warden will call out the inmates after morning roll call and after some signing of document and returning of personal item..inmate are usually will be release between 10am to noon.

mai ah ni kuan la...

i only know my fren coming out that particular day but dunno timing mah...

so want to branja him HC to wash off all bad luck mah....

why wanna join in is it?? [laugh]

then different story liao mah... 2nd time go in means he lao jiao liao.. so when come out no need go HC liao la... i where got so eng to cater his need... [laugh][laugh]

unless you wanna take over me lor...

btw i use to freq HC near serangoon area... so you go figure out.. [sly]

Serangoon area?? Hougang De Suana or whatsoever?? heard that place mostly lau chai leh [lipsrsealed]

Or u mean the serangoon area near to Mustafa? Then is it Fortune? [laugh]

wa... u another lao jiao one ha....

not that one la.. that one CMI one...

quite near to err... what hotel was that?? last time use to call 7th storey hotel one lor... newly renovated with new mgt so quite ok la... just don compare with dragon la...

mai ah ni kuan la...

i only know my fren coming out that particular day but dunno timing mah...

so want to branja him HC to wash off all bad luck mah....

why wanna join in is it?? [laugh]

i tot right next to the prison got a HC liao? the one beside the golf range? checkout prison, walk few metres, check in see meimei

[;)]

erm..must clarify, i never visit tat HC b4 [sweatdrop] , dun flame me hor