Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 ya lor B or K ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 hope he don't mine me answering for him. it is H series. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 (edited) H leh..... H22 or H for Hao Siao..... Edited September 12, 2007 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 i agree with the on hazard light and keep left theory. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 wha deh ..power seh.... better dont turn on blinkers.. later kena say HAO LIAN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 H22A? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 H22A in what chassis? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 honestly i feel that there are no right or wrong in regards to the hazardlight on while driving. most importantly is we reach our destination safely. it is going to be an endless debate. i had seen those VIP from oversea being convoy by TP bikes also ON their hazardlight in expressway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 Should feedback to driving schools to make L-plates on their hazard lights. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 H leh..... H22 or H for Hao Siao..... H=Ho chiong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 bo wei gong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sillymonkey September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 Does anyone know for sure what the official word is regarding the use of hazard lights during heavy rain? From my understanding it can only be used why stationary. Remembered TP clarified once but I can't confirm. Can anyone? confirm with Ubi driving center bus lesson instructor , says that hazard light cannot be turned on while on the move as it can confuse drivers. it should only be used when stationary. thanks for the clarification. i think our qualified driving instructors are one of the best people to seek for such advice. now we just need to find out from other instructors from other driving centres and if there's a consensus then you can form a conclusion. if their views differ, then you cannot draw any conclusion on what's right or wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 I personally have no problems encountering such drivers. But I just feel that this action does create confusion to other drivers. As to whether this confusion can be defined as right or wrong, like you said, it's an endless debate because both sides are theoretically right for wanting to do things their way. For me I know I will try to siam these drivers far far if they start showing funny lights. Safer for myself because I dunno if they will do funny stunts which don't adhere to their signals. And that's what they want to achieve anyway, siam them far far right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 Bro.. i know some driving instructors .. one is a retrentched plant supervisor and one was an ex technician ..with limited driving experiences ... u tell me lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 H22A in what chassis? in a CL1 chassis..... stock de..... sure know u will ask what chassis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 Should feedback to driving schools to make L-plates on their hazard lights. no leh, when i L-plate i still overtake most cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 H leh..... H22 or H for Hao Siao..... H=Ho chiong? no lar not ho chiong.... later i kena jio leh.... or not H = hao lian lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sillymonkey September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 mine dun have rear foglights how? then those COE cars also how? U can't assume all have rear fogs... so how? install torchlights at the back? aiyah, i already from the start say very clearly liao lah. no fog lights and you scared people langar you then on hazard lights. but do keep left lah. there u can travel slowly and drivers would not be travelling fast behind you either. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...