SUNSHINE EMPIRE

Driven

theer are no facts that the company will hit and run at the moment.

Bro, i agree

but i believe many people are afraid to dump in the money as they don't trust the company.

not really a free meal at this point of time.

its a matter of guts to me.

You are quite right

If one can afford the 12K and understand the risk involved then by all means go for it

the thing is they are waiting for a opportunity to run road [:)]

my instinct tells me that they work like this.

initial or pioneer batch will earn.

then when more and more people are involved(which could be their motive),they may just run off.

but those pioneer batch are most likely the ones to incurred heaviest loss if worst comes to worst.sly.gif

my mum-in-law is consider the second batch.

she said that those first batch already exceeded their 15months and now are collecting USD500/month until they get USD70k.unimpressed.gif

sounds too good to be true.

she said when her turn comes,she will stop working.

i think a few more months to come.

initially it was not $12k.i think $8k or what then they slowly increase the amount.sly.gif

there's another thread here at http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_dis...d=220726&page=0

details of the company is http://www.sunshineempiregroup.com/

and http://www.emcomgroup.net/

heard the returns is in the order of 10~15x your initial capital investment.

so good to cheong meh? like tat sg no poor pple liao. there will be many peter lims in sg liao.... [sweatdrop]

Edited by User12343

the thing is they are waiting for a opportunity to run road

If this really happens then i think quite a number of people will cry no tears man [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

A lot of people will KPKB with one another for recommending each other in and so on ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

think this way then, u put 12K or 8K. doesn't matter how much. keep collecting 500 bucks till they hit 70K. thats span over 140 months and that 11 years plus.. i give them 4 years la.. sure gone case one and run road... its also written in small prints that they are not guaranteed to any returns. they are bond by legal usage of your $ in short.

there's another thread here at http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_dis...d=220726&page=0

details of the company is http://www.sunshineempiregroup.com/

and http://www.emcomgroup.net/

heard the returns is in the order of 10~15x your initial capital investment.

so good to cheong meh? like tat sg no poor pple liao. there will be many peter lims in sg liao.... sweatdrop.gif

thanks for the link.

iam getting worry after reading the post in sgforums.

thats why i never believe in any mlm b4..firstly if product so good,others can close up liao,2nd u see the profit each is taking?i rather paid the sums on product outside market..at least including other charges which can spread among others as a job like logistic,transporting then individual gain all the big profit

like i mentioned before that about 12 months,they will get back their capital.

then for the following 3months until the 15th months,it is all gains.

on top of that,after 15 months(when get back capital with some gains),they will still pay USD500/mth until USD70k.

if the company can last 4 years,which means her money all take back with some gains,at least we can try to stop her from falling deeper.

Edited by Turbonetics

am i right?

1st month to 12nd month - full capital back > correct?

15th month to 30th month - gains but amount unknown? > correct?

-additional payment of 500/months til hit 70k > correct?

wonder which company rewards its investor when they haven't got any "projects" done?