Aristotle 5th Gear October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Had experienced for the 1st time, a lot of stress driving on Singapore roads. At about 10.20pm on 4 Oct 2007 on the PIE towards the Changi Airport after Stevens Road exit, there is this black Honda (SFM 73** M) driving very unsteadily on the road. No use of signal light. Went from 3rd lane to 1st lane and back. For a while, I thought how come the traffic become so slow at this time, then I realized every one of us had our eyes on this madman. He is not those very hiong type of drivers who cut lanes without signalling. I would describe his driving behaviour as "something that looks like drunk driving". That's why I kept my distance away from him in case he langa me from the side, even though I'm on Lane 1. But the moment he went to Lane 3, I quickly siam far far away and adding gas to get him out of the way. Anyone else saw this? P.S. Last 2 digits very easy to guess. It has an uncanny resemblance to the 1st 2 digits? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astroboy Neutral Newbie October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 should have called TP to report dangerous driving and suspected DD.So near TP sure come fast fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 yeah man! you should follow him and call 999 at the same time! make sure you got bluetooth on! then can give by the minute report to 999! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 This type of driver better siam him far far away If not, kena accident with him liao suay suay must come out $$$ from own wallet for repair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 Maybe on drugs! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aristotle 5th Gear October 5, 2007 Author Share October 5, 2007 I dun even want to go near him. So follow him for what? Later he decide to jam break and take a break in the middle of the road, and those sway ones might just langa him. Hmm.... maybe it's time to get a video cam in the car to catch these people. But my wife claims that she saw the driver facing down occasionally while driving. So possibly sms-ing, sleepy, drunk (looks more like drink driving to me), or the worst no license!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ak0defiance Neutral Newbie October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 shld be drink driving cos sleeping one will tend to step on the brakes unnecessarily ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...