Suhong Neutral Newbie October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 i noe arh just want 2 double check whether is this zender's car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 Yes it is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 Nice cars look even nicer when their pics are taken nicely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Author Share October 19, 2007 Thanks! This car is taken today, hope you all like the pics. Comments welcome, as usual.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltcy Clutched October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 Thanks for the pic.. They are really very nicely taken... Didn't know my ride looks so great in pic... Your photographic skill is good... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupperstar Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cupperstar Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 looks bette rthan 08 model Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear October 20, 2007 Author Share October 20, 2007 No prob! Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear October 20, 2007 Author Share October 20, 2007 Yeap, i love those doors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zender Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 Guess this is ur car?? http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost6108.aspx so free go take pix for u.... YEs it's my car... Pity he did not take the car as good as Hexy :( hehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zender Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 (edited) Sheesh, you almost need a magnifying glass to see it. What's the point of a small licence plate anyway? So that when you are driving and breaking traffic rules, that the TP or speed camera cannot see the number clearly? More aerodynamic? Well, you can be driving slowly and carefully and ROV will pull you over, just because of your licence plate......might as well drive without a front number plate, and claim that it had fallen off. In some places in the US, it isn't a legal requirement to have a front numberplate at all. Hehe.. The small lic plate was recommended by my tuner. and true enough it brings the water temp down by as much as 11 degree celius which is pretty critical to me.. BTW the speed cam on the xpress ways take pics of your rear and the cams the TP are using for stealth can even see how many pimples you have so small number plates are no issues. If size is really the case all bike front number plates that are sticker and curved with the windscreen tp all cannot see liowz... If i really wanna break laws using samll plates I would have used crystal lite number plates where it totally reflects all lights and wat shows on the film is only a white number plate... BUt nowadays TP uses night vision so it's uselss too... DUn underestimate the technolgy advancements of our road enforcements officers... Anyway mouth and mind belongs to others none of my biz on wat they think. I enjoy my rides not endagering other road users can le. $70 fine is nothing compared to the paintwork the guy has to pay for scratching my bumper with his watch and the photo in stomp as hard eveidence. also my lawyer fees he has to pay. At least 5 times in total than my fine. But all I get is a letter to inspection for and I passed with flying colours without the need to pay fine and a free new paintwork for my bumper. In fact I need to thank him... anyway this thread is for Hexy's wonderful and beautiful pics. let's not spoil it. Edited October 20, 2007 by Zender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zender Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 Nice pics and Nice car!! I've a fren with same gull wing doors but different body kit on a white tuscani. Maybe you might know him... hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suhong Neutral Newbie October 21, 2007 Share October 21, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear October 21, 2007 Share October 21, 2007 hahahaha. oh man what a joke. please sue him hard! fed up with the 'stomper's or whatever they call themselves. and not forgetting Hexy, to you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear October 21, 2007 Share October 21, 2007 (edited) hahaha.. bro.. the stomper realli bo liao are u realli goin to take action against him? see who has the last luff anyways great pics~! n car! Edited October 21, 2007 by Zcold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear October 21, 2007 Author Share October 21, 2007 Well done bro! haha.. these ppl too free nothing to do ah! Thanks for all the comments and encouragements too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear October 21, 2007 Share October 21, 2007 clean and neat looking tuscani. should have taken more shots with the doors shut, though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zender Neutral Newbie October 21, 2007 Share October 21, 2007 (edited) haha.. Ya lor. They damn bo liow. in fact i was laughing over it with my frens. I may or may not sue him as the scratch is not that serious and i intend to repray my front n rear bumper and side skirts after my next week sepang session anyway.. Been wanting to do it since my last few sessions. U know how many bullet holes u can get once u come back... Maybe a free one now. Anyway Lawyer letter is sent to stomp to get the guy that post details. I may or may not sue him thou sure win one due to hard evidence but if living in the same estate i do not want further problems. At least i'll get to know who the Bast*rd is. Anyway when got more cool car pics?? Hexy!! I wan night shoot also Edited October 21, 2007 by Zender ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...