• 15-20%
    • 20-25%
    • 25-30%
    • 30-35%
    • 35-40%
    • 40-50%
    • 50-60%

Bro, your name callings are really uncalled for [thumbsdown] She did not call you unpleasant names in the 1st place. Whether her cousin needs a car for work or leisure it is really none of your business. Be a gentleman, don't disgrace our male species.

Some people are just so sour grapes [shakehead][shakehead][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

[laugh] ... u looking for ahmad boh ... [sly] ... dun mind if high pay like elites .....

apply as maid/ahmad lor...

decent income

Whether you are a male or female doesn't make any difference now because everybody can see what kind of person you are. [thumbsdown]

i save 30% of my yearly salary...

just dont spend unnecessarily and should be fine.

ppl in SG esp the young cant save cos they spend on things they dont really need.. and dont spend on things tht they need...

no need unless u can multi-task as a ahmad/maid/cook/book-keeper/errand boy/pa all rolled into one...laugh.gif

Yes, AhHuat..I can see tat...cos yr rice cooker as old as u mah...

Truly our younger generation nvr save for rainy day... very scared to see another recession hit Spore.

Still remember the last one..alot of flying personnel during the crisis.

as cost of living goes north and our pay remains, saving goes south.

u sure only our saving go south...

last i check...my pot belly not only go south but equator too...doing a command n conquer game bigcry.gif

generally, earn more = spend more.

rather proven cos they need to keep up with the Ah Seng, Ah Beng & Ah Hong.

if want to compare, rather compare who can save more & retire earlier.

You are so right about earning more spending more. Which is why I make a conscious effort to pass my wife my savings. No matter what unless its life or death matter will she move any money out from that account. Woman are really good with money.