OSIM Sona Pillow

Ahdi

http://www.osim.com/SG/product/sona.aspx

OSIM Sona Pillow

For Snoring and Mild Sleep Apnoea

No prescription needed! If you suffer from snoring or mild sleep apnoea, you owe it to yourself (and your partner) to switch to the patented OSIM Sona Pillow.

Designed by a renowned neurologist and sleep-tested in US clinical trials, the OSIM Sona Pillow's patented design lets you sleep comfortably on your side, positioning your jaw slightly forward to help you keep your airway open. The result? A better night's sleep for both you and your partner. Better yet, the OSIM Sona anti-snore pillow may give you results the very first night you use it.

Anyone used and tried? How good is it?

U mean there us products in the market that is somehow the same as the sona which provides betta sleep quality?

$199. It looks like a T shape. so you can put 1 arm under either side of the pillow for a more comfortable side sleeping position. The whole trick to this is sleeping on your side, which you can easily attain with 2 pillows.

was looking at it also... the only thing unique is the shape that allows your hand to slip under the pillow...

morning arm sure cramp one... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

http://www.osim.com/SG/product/sona.aspx

OSIM Sona Pillow

For Snoring and Mild Sleep Apnoea

No prescription needed! If you suffer from snoring or mild sleep apnoea, you owe it to yourself (and your partner) to switch to the patented OSIM Sona Pillow.

Designed by a renowned neurologist and sleep-tested in US clinical trials, the OSIM Sona Pillow's patented design lets you sleep comfortably on your side, positioning your jaw slightly forward to help you keep your airway open. The result? A better night's sleep for both you and your partner. Better yet, the OSIM Sona anti-snore pillow may give you results the very first night you use it.

Anyone used and tried? How good is it?

useless....

use tennis ball method better ...FOC

Gee Thks for the info. I think my wife will buy for me. She always complaint that my snoring like car engine never switch off. [:/] My civic engine so loud meh? [hur]

Dont be too happy bro, i really dont think a lot of people can sleep that way without moving the whole night.....while u stop snoring, next morning u will have another neck or arm pain problem. I find this thing a bit over-priced and i really doubt anybody can sleeplike that the whole night lah. i think bcos u can't sleep like that thats why no snoring. yes, i think it makes u go without sleeping the whole night thats why u dont snore lor. [idea]