Citibank Credit Card

Ironstarz

maybe a change in their discount structure?

I'm not too sure, I don't keep track of the dividend card anymore. Too tedious, just use, got discount, good, no discount still have to pay. [lipsrsealed]

Quoted:

"Cannot be leh, your agent never give you priority is it? Or too many new accounts?

I applied mine at Paragon at 11am and collected at 4.30pm last week."

Mine even faster, I applied at Paragon at 3pm and collect my new cards on 6pm from citibank amk hub.Cos I told my agent I going home in a while after window shopping and ask if can send to my home. He said he try to get it by today so I ok, but at 5 plus told me that can collect at AMK Hub so I slowly drive from Orchard back to AMK to collect..

Very fast I was so impressed compared to my HSBC ones or DBS ones.

i applied for mine at parkway.... i remember 4pm i reach there, they say give them 1 hr, i go walk around buy ice cream, 450pm they call me and say card ready liao. [laugh]

is this your 1st card with the bank?

They did promise collect on same day but there's condition to be met as well.

I did mine at Paragon coz got free vouchers and other half wanted a cuppa at starbuck (free starbuck as well), so I just go and sign my name and card is ready after the coffee and some shopping.

trust me, the wait is short but the damage at shopping..... [sweatdrop]

I applied Citibank Dividend Platinum recently.

Took a good 1 week for it to be approved, and another week to deliver to my place...

when i applied a few months back took a few days too to approve i self collected...

think citibank service for me still ok lah... just a bit peeved by the fact that they charge u the yearly renewal fee w/o warning (guess other banks the same) and have to call in to get a waiver, but waiver is hassel free...

it's standard practise.. all my credit cards are like that.. the only time they dont' charge is that when I forget to claim my points and they use that to offset..

but all it need is one call for them to waive it and let me claim my points although it have expired. [;)]

actually I just used their service few days ago online to apply for the Premiermiles card, and I got a phone call the next day. So thumbs up for that~

However, I informed this guy to get back to me by 2pm as I was outside and I never received any call~ Thumbs Down~ On the same day, I used the online function again and the bext day another girl called up (thumbs upz)~

Faxed over to me the application form yday and today called me to ask if everything okay~ Thumbs upz !!

So prob its a heng or sway thing~

they are on shift, so maybe he can't get back to you on time. they are also human...

We also can forget to return call when mum called to come home for dinner, right? [:)]