Slowmo Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 (edited) its a free market bro. you can choose to be DELL, APPLE or LENOVO Edited November 15, 2007 by Slowmo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 FYI, ah bai advertise for you one lah.... he say wanna give you a gooooooooooooood surprise wat a surprise... now no surprise liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 so u got go the the URL see your own backside peekture?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 ay.. how come not my peekture ar?? its your white a$$ there ley.. bai still cannot forgets your butt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 dun be shy, dun deny, we all know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 deny for what?? not my peekture there... bai really disappoint me... put your jude a$$ there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 poor u... why still deny??? okay okay... is not u is not u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 not sure any bros or sistas posted this yet or already... shocking! they have got to be kidding rite? http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost6608.aspx sis... there even gt ads looking for girls to be social escort leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 not denying lor.. my area top of a$$ got mickey mouse tattoo there... some more my a$$ not as jude as yours... no wonder my sideline so poor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 aiya what's new? last time yahoo singapore also have that... then so many hoax till police keep on raiding.... now no more classified in yahoo singapore liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 omg really Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Really??? When did they stop? So sad...... I bought my laptop and a few other stuff through Yahoo classifieds a couple of years back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 u kena caught how many times? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 (edited) not me leh Tony76, Driftking, Weixiang06, vid4wd, mubarashid and those who dissappear from here kana lah... Edited November 15, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Author Share November 15, 2007 wa piang... the point is... is ON mocca hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 so what's on mocca? mocca will charge at the end of the day, so is all about $$$, u got $$$ can advertise anything lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Author Share November 16, 2007 i know but i'm not looking at it from the point of view of money if mocca claims to reach the masses and its becoming popular, den 'approving' an ad post like this abit inappropriate leh imagine kids saw this, how will it reflect? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...