Bros in CCK/YewTee pls be caution!!! Pls read!!!

Verna24

To all bros living in CCK or Yew Tee area, pls be careful when you park your car.Some preyers are going around hunting for our cars. [rifle]

just a few moments ago, my 2 way alarm sounded. I run down immed to the MSCP(B/686 CCK Cres)& there was this black car stoppped in front of my car. I ran towards my car and i assume the SOB saw me & immed,the SOB drove off. i tried to give chase but can only catch a eye of the vehicle, and he drove out of the MSCP after that. [furious] pls note that the stretch of lots i parked my car was fully occupied,there4 i see no reasons for him to stop in front of my car,blocking the view of my car, and ran instead of locating lots further up upon seeing me. [hur]

Lucky i changed my alarm to a 2 way system mths back, although there were no dents or damages on my car, but i noticed that 1 of my wheel nuts was loose. imagine if i dun hav 2 way, my rims think gone liao. [mad]

there4 all bros, pls take note [;)]

Edited by Verna24

Nabei,these ppl need to be shot. I dont tink he go one estate. These maling go round other estate too.

Lucky mine oso 2 way alarm,with shock sensor set to sensitive...thunder ,harley,lorry roar sure trigger laugh.gif

wah lao... Bro, your intention is good but with your kind of description, how to ID the people involved?

Black car with tinted black window is quite common nowadays as well..

no choice,just hope that bros here will take note of such things happening lor, i cant see that SOB car clearly as everything happens too fast. but i made an online police report liao, informing them to step up patrol.

bro got car plate number? make will help too.

pls alert the CCK NPC of the happenings so they can take note during their patrol. btw are u using expensive rims?

i upgraded my rims 2 17" light weight rims mths ago. [:p] i request them to step up patrol liao, i cant manage to get more info leh,if not that bugger wun hav chance 2 get scotfree lor.

i dun understand one ting.

If the incident took place in a MSCP, a person running up or down the stairs will still be faster den the car going up or down the MSCP. So i guess u didnt take the stairs?

its at level 1B, a slope up from groundlevel. i have yet to reach MSCP, but at ground level look up can see my car liao, but that time i cant see it, cos that black car is blocking my view already. when i abt to enter the MSCP, that SOB sped off & exist from the other end slope.