Mazda3 Owners Share your experience

Nastrix

Jus saw the clip again and this fellow was using the 'Manual' mode Nod Nod Nod

Hmm.... got chance must try it out

wah like that also u notice.. i didn't really see that [sweatdrop]

go into red zone for a while is not a problem, but the youtube guy went in too long already, not very healthy to the car leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

actually the red zone is for our auto gearbox protection, hence the higher redline marking for manual car. so engine will definitely be ok, but i am sure u don't want anything to happen to the gearbox right as it's equally expensive to replace [sweatdrop]

gosh this guy got balls mannn.....suddnely felt proud of MZ3 hahaha

eh i felt the opposite. actually 200 km/h is considered quite slow, so i suddenly felt a bit shy to be driving a 3 [laugh]

bros,

which rims is best fit MZ3?

anyone know roughly the weight of the stock rim?

what's the stock specification of the tyre ***/**/16

i open a thread to get more info on 16" lightest rim preferably japan made.

any idea folks? [gossip]

haha bro, rims is up to personal taste liao.

U want really light rims, must go for original ones liao. SSR rims are particularly light.

original?? u mean MZ3 stock rim?

dun really get u bro...

bros,

which rims is best fit MZ3?

anyone know roughly the weight of the stock rim?

what's the stock specification of the tyre ***/**/16

i open a thread to get more info on 16" lightest rim preferably japan made.

any idea folks? [gossip]

hi, stock MZ3 SP is about 10kg++ which is super heavy. I got better FC when change to 17inch taiwan rim. specs of tyre is 205/55/r16.

u sure? i tot 17" more thirsty.

wah bro 10kg per rim? thats heavy sia...

i guess urs must be from kyowa...

only one disc?!

i think i will go for the audiolink... [thumbsup]

wah suddenly so much to spent...

but i will definitely follow our bro johnson advice..

go slow...one thing at a time..rite bro [scholar]

good luck on ur future poisons selection [laugh][thumbsup]

thanks bro

but must spent wisely hoh....now thinking hard which one to do first haha...maybe one mth 1 change hopefully laaa [sly]

spend wisely means don't change anything leh [laugh]

that one is too wise liaoo...i'm just the moderate one so still can change a bit laaa [thumbsup]

ya loh, think must follow u liao...exercise the engine abit..else always catch cold and "shivers'. [laugh][lipsrsealed]

no use leh my car also shivers when she's not moving [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i guess we will have to live with the shivers..no choice [shakehead]

go into red zone for a while is not a problem, but the youtube guy went in too long already, not very healthy to the car leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

actually the red zone is for our auto gearbox protection, hence the higher redline marking for manual car. so engine will definitely be ok, but i am sure u don't want anything to happen to the gearbox right as it's equally expensive to replace [sweatdrop]

Last heard was 13K for a brand new gear box from agent [nod][nod][nod]

Somemore is excluding labour hoh ... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dead]

i think its a sign bro....time for u to upgrade to MZ6 liaao [sly]

where got so much money, i can barely afford mz3 only... can go more than 120 km/h i very happy already, my 1st car top speed was 115 km/h [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by En0203

that one is too wise liaoo...i'm just the moderate one so still can change a bit laaa [thumbsup]

like that i am the too wise one [laugh]

i become wiser and wiser everytime i look at my bank account balance [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

ya loh, think must follow u liao...exercise the engine abit..else always catch cold and "shivers'. [laugh][lipsrsealed]

no use leh my car also shivers when she's not moving [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i guess we will have to live with the shivers..no choice [shakehead]

nvm lar, i think it's ok one [nod][thumbsup]

Last heard was 13K for a brand new gear box from agent [nod][nod][nod]

Somemore is excluding labour hoh ... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dead]

13k excluding labour?! WTF?! [jawdrop]

i know it's ex but nv expected it to be so extreme [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

did u ever asked for the price of manual box and conversion cost? [gossip]

bro, im refering those original OZ, SSR, Advan..racing rims...not the heavy stock rims lo [dizzy]

how roughly does this rims cost bro?

how abt volk?

does mazda has its own known rims

eg: honda = mugen rim