Yuan 6th Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 By the stopping distance? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Max1218 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 yup, if it is possible to judge... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azarael Clutched December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 CSC 2 are great tires, i am on them now, very qrippy in both wet and dry and quiet too ! but expensive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jesse Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 Both are great tyres lah. but mine using 195/65R15 so CSC2/3 don't have the size me wanted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlovz Clutched December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 ic.....ya, i heard good review about csc2 too.. i looking at 235/45R18 but still considering due to the cost of it is ard 400plus.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlovz Clutched December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 ok thanks sis. will check it out when at LS.... Almost all whom tried said it a very silent tyres.... haha... good so that can enjoy the music more.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dm318 Neutral Newbie December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 I'm on CSC2. Good tires with good grip dry and wet (so far...). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 good info bros btw if not germany ? than fr thai or Indonesia or china made from France or portugal etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 Any brands better than CPC or CSC in terms of grip (both dry and wet) and performance? I dun track but looking for safety. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 CSC3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 Expensive leh. Then they only have for 16 inches wan....Lagi more expensive.....Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 just fitted CSC 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 What is the indicative pricing for CSC3 for 225/45R17? Thanks. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 ask either stamford or the u noe where/who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 So you don't know how much you have paid har ? Ok lor. Thanks. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlovz Clutched January 5, 2008 Share January 5, 2008 jus got a set of new CSC2 for my ride from Ls. Checked and mine was comfirmed made in germany. hmm.....tot this suppose to be very quiet tyres as feedback by csc2 users but i found it quite noisy lei... Or is it becos mine was low profile? i got 235/45r18. touch the sidewall and it is real hard as compare to my previous yokohama.....overall like a very solid tire As for handling, still too early to tell. Maybe after 500km then will know.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Archon 2nd Gear January 18, 2008 Share January 18, 2008 Where is LS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adsmth Neutral Newbie July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 Hi all, Am doing some checking on feedback of tyres performance and came across this discussion. So my question is opened to everyone instead of just bro Max1218. Would need to change my tyres soon and was wondering if any kind friend knows what is the best pricing (which shop besides Stamford)for CPC2 at 205/60/16. Many thanks & cheers ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...