Taxi fare & charges in singapore

User12343

Bro, as much as i detest cabbies on the road, I must say there are some good ones out there who really work hard to feed their family. These hardworking one usually do not complain but try to work extra hard to meets ends need. The hardworking one will always be there on the road while those sneaky one play hide & seek & wait for call.

The excuse for raising the fare is so that cabbie will be able to counter the inflation & passanger will get a cab. So lowering their rental will also help cabbie defray the inflation.

Peace Bro [angel]

i think end of day, LL still u lor... u think u can squeeze with people in the MRT and busses? [:/]

hmm.. mrt and buses not likely wor.. lol.. i so use to walk out of the gate and flag for a cab liao.. try to cut down lor.. bo bian..

We won;t one lah... They are expecting more to siam the cabs for the moment... But when the truth sets into them, people will still run back to the cabs...

now try to brain wash myself from taking cab.. [laugh]

Hey , quite a number of increase but never hear the cab company pitch in to lower the rental.

Peace Bro angel.gif

Why would a company lower their rates when everyone else is doing the opposite? The smaller companies are just following the crowd...

We won;t one lah... They are expecting more to siam the cabs for the moment... But when the truth sets into them, people will still run back to the cabs...

now try to brain wash myself from taking cab.. laugh.gif

Everytime you want to take a cab, you call me and I'll dissuade you from doing that...