Colours of MPV

Jubilong

I like both Black and Red Honda Stream. Never own a red car before so just soliciting feedback on the resale value as not many ppl would buy a red car. thanks...

Dont care abt other superstitious/resale value thingy. Choose the one tat u like lor.

Red is striking color and Stream is not tat big,so okok. Anyway Red stream is limited right? KM no red and Jap stop painting red car on stream.IMO Red is sportish and nice. [:p]

Edited by Route88

I think if you want to get a stock stream with bodykits then it is better to choose black. Then if you are going for some bodykit like Modulo bodykit then red should make it look very fierce and sporty [thumbsup]

But it's still better to go according to your feelings and preferences ba [;)]

I like both Black and Red Honda Stream. Never own a red car before so just soliciting feedback on the resale value as not many ppl would buy a red car. thanks...

Black cars are hard to maintain. My current and previous cars are black so I know.. [:/]

I think the red stream is nice! [thumbsup] If you like red then jus go for it! Dun worry about the resale, you spend so much to buy new car should choose one you like not cos of other reason when you are selling it. Maybe another 3 to 5 years?

Get the colour which you like [nod][nod][nod]

End of the day, you are paying it with your hard earn $$$ hence other people's opinion is secondary [nod][nod][nod]

As long as you are 'Song' & happy can liao [;)]

So have you own a black car before? Personally, I find that maintaining a black car to be a pain in the ass. My ride use to be black but after struggling for two years, I gave up, repainted the whole car to a different color. I guess my problem is that where I do not have access to a sheltered car park both at work and at home. So the car is exposed to the elements all the time.

When deciding the new color for my ride, I did consider red but the painter did warn me that red may fade after prolonged exposure to the elements. Since I don't have access to sheltered car parks and I don't fancy driving a pink car, I dropped the whole red idea.

go for the colour u like best... all cars got no resale value liao..IMHO [sweatdrop]

i choose white, hard to maintain. but love it everytime i walk toward my car.. [inlove]

Maintaining pearl colours like white, red, blue or yellow has the same difficulties as black.

They just dun look good if they are not shiny.

But I would say Stream does look good in red and brown, esp with the RSZ rims.

Good choice brother!