Cleopatra Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 stones/pebbles sounds very hardcore, i may try it someday. But you still have not answer my question, are you a smoker? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 wat has me being a smoker or got affect you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cleopatra Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 no it doesn't affect me at all but i guess by the way you reply, you are a non smoker. you should give it a try, err but without putting a condom over it.hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Smoking is good . It maintain the population! keke BTW I'm a smoker , so please dun go too hard on us ok! We are an endanger species leh! You should get one..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Currently out of stock..... Thinking of getting for my colleague who is retiring soon....hee...hee...hee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 why you laughing condom face, are you smoker? Perhaps your reply can be more subtle... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cleopatra Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 sure i will, boob face. oh sorry i take it back, no offense Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 None taken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 (edited) no it doesn't affect me at all but i guess by the way you reply, you are a non smoker.you should give it a try, err but without putting a condom over it.hehe this was my reply to TS. haha sibeh cool hoh Anything wrong with that? i'm fascinated with that contraption... hence i gave that reply. If u can't read nor understand my intended meaning, then i suggest you go brush up your comprehension skills before making some smart alec replies in this forum. And just to set your curiosity at ease. Yes, i was an ex smoker.... tried, smoked, and stopped. have a nice day Edited January 30, 2008 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Basically, all those things and idea to stop smokers can't work..becos smoking is a DEEP PSYCHOLOGICAL addiction problem. To really make some ppl not to smoke again, is to make SMOKING A CRIME! With so much being spent on education campaigns and the associated medical cost that goes with it...it will be more than enough to build a prison just to house smokers caught. Not that this will totally eliminate smoking but it sure will reduce the number of smokers...it will surely deter the new smokers from taking up the habit and make some die hard smokers to really kick the habit!! Of course, like some criminals, there will be a small number who can't be reformed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 making smoking a crime might glamorise it i think a contraption to be worn on the smoker's head, think diving bell, would be good. also saves money in the long run cos can recirculate smoke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 If you or anyone else buys one, please update here! I don't mind paying if it really is a viable alternative to smoking actual cigarettes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cleopatra Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 relax bro, just checking out your boiling point. dont take it too seriously, haha. oh you too have a nice smoke free day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keen 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 it is a habit... imagine having a puff everyday when walking to your ride... then suddenly one day you got no cigs... u will feel super weird walking to your ride without a cig.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 true that the habitual part is hard to quit too. all my shirts have pocket to cater for my 20 pac. same habit of taking out out your ciggies to putting it to the right corner of your lips, making sure that your lips are not moist that may cause lips tearing. The way you light your ciggies and how your inhale the first few puff,(i always blow the 1st 2 puffs away as they contain smell of kerosene like zippo which spoils the taste) and how you tap your cig to remove ash to finally how you butt it. I usually sniff my fingers to remind me of the strong ammonia stench which makes me wash my hands and rinse my mouth followed by a strong mint to mask the bad breath. Nicotine is just something to help me think straight, like writing a report, proposal or just before a presentation/meeting. Quit bcos of a strong motivating factor... A nagging wife.... and also a promise to her. The side effect of keeping the lifetime promise is a rotting brain...lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...