Supra Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Hi to all, just a check. Who's still buying car from Frankel Leasing, COE secured, insurance and loan approved already, but haven't got car. I think got big problem with mine. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Be careful... wait kena deframed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supra Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Author Share January 30, 2008 Ok then. Mods, pls close / delete thread. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diehardsu Clutched January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 What's the date of deliveries on your contract. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finclk 1st Gear February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 u have no balls. Pls tell me what's wrong with what you say? It's only defamation when what you say is false. Besides, I really wonder who still buys from the entire Frankel Group? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 Any company that starts with F I will avoid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toy_car Neutral Newbie February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 my colleague booked a 2008 FIT with them early Jan, loan approved, COE secured last biding. but SE say must wait cause saying that they need to sort out who will get the car first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 hopefully he doesnt have to wait 4 -5 months for the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diehardsu Clutched February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 Your colleague veri brave leh, still dare to buy from them after all the reports on the press. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diehardsu Clutched February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 wait 4 to 5 mths is OK, but dun wait alredy dun have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unixxz073 Neutral Newbie February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 Good Luck to him.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finclk 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 I really dun understand why pple still buy from them. Unless it's a super discount compared to other PIs such that u are willing to put up with uncertainties of not obtaining the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Any company that starts with F I will avoid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryowee Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 How much can the discount be? Few K? Still not worth the trouble if you can't get the car right? I wouldn't want to take this type of risk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supra Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 What's the date of deliveries on your contract. Date of delivery should be end of Jan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diehardsu Clutched February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 I think u shld refer to CASE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toy_car Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 actually he booked with them before the news came out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowmanyee Clutched February 6, 2008 Share February 6, 2008 Hi to all, just a check. Who's still buying car from Frankel Leasing, COE secured, insurance and loan approved already, but haven't got car. I think got big problem with mine. They already close shop. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...