Lao Tiko!!!!!

Altivo

hey... [furious] dun say this... my gf lives in yishun and she's from PRC... but so what?? there are black sheeps everywhere but there are good ones too...

WoW...daring sial !

I wouldn't blame a rapist if she kena rape [lipsrsealed]

===================

No need to rape lah. Just make her an offer. Prob less than a Geyalng ger. [gorgeous]

we dun even kw market rate [sly][laugh][laugh][smash]

wah lau.... see leow, shiok leow, then complain to STOMP! [shakehead]

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=13578

STOMPer TS, 60, and his wife were disgusted with this woman whose T-back was exposed to a peak-hour crowd at the bus interchange and on the bus they were travelling in.

They saw this at about 12pm last Saturday (Feb 2) at Yishun Interchange.

"My wife took the video. I I wouldn't dare take. I might get a slap," he told STOMP today (Feb 6).

"The young woman, who's probably from China, was already showing her T-back when she was waiting for the bus.

"She then boarded Service 800 and during the bus ride, her T-back was exposed," he said.

"Everyone stared and there were murmurs going around. But she couldn't care less.

"It was disgusting. There must be some decency in a public place, especially with so many children around," the STOMPer said.

The TRUTH is out!!!!

Presenting the lady who showed off her thongs!!!

DSC_3717.JPG

[knife][crazy][:p]

i really pity that little piece of Lai Kor

=================================================

Why pity the lai kor? too smelly or too ugly? Aiyah both ah [rolleyes][smash]