Altivo 3rd Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 wah lau.... see leow, shiok leow, then complain to STOMP! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=13578 STOMPer TS, 60, and his wife were disgusted with this woman whose T-back was exposed to a peak-hour crowd at the bus interchange and on the bus they were travelling in. They saw this at about 12pm last Saturday (Feb 2) at Yishun Interchange. "My wife took the video. I I wouldn't dare take. I might get a slap," he told STOMP today (Feb 6). "The young woman, who's probably from China, was already showing her T-back when she was waiting for the bus. "She then boarded Service 800 and during the bus ride, her T-back was exposed," he said. "Everyone stared and there were murmurs going around. But she couldn't care less. "It was disgusting. There must be some decency in a public place, especially with so many children around," the STOMPer said. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 guud thing must share... esp when ur lil sista got a new pair of jeans btw, service 800 go where arh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 could it be that the woman didn't even know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 nice wat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericlong Neutral Newbie February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 Actually ... not so nice lah. What if every girl is walking around dress like that? Won't be nice right? I guess most guys won't mind it but what will all be thinking in their head? Not good in the long run. We already have students filming shots of teacher in school. We don't need more perverts in the public! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 It's nice when exposed juz a little but this is way too much...damn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 damn faker sia!...must be because he was discovered by wife then quickly Gay Siao, say wanna report to media....act holy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 8, 2008 Author Share February 8, 2008 ya loh!!!! kenna caught then geh geh tell wifely he wanna stomp the lady! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 arrrrrhh... Yishun is flooded by PRC smut liao!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 damn faker sia!...must be because he was discovered by wife then quickly Gay Siao, say wanna report to media....act holy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 so is my blk..but they are SGH china nurses who like sto chiong at Zouk...wahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 NPNT!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 ooopss...haha...paisay huh....forget i said it then...wahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 WoW...daring sial ! I wouldn't blame a rapist if she kena rape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 IF AND WHEN THE CASINO in Marina open there would be more flesh to see if you take a bath infront of the mirror there is lots of flesh to see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 Wah liao............ never take the face! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 You know there's a saying which goes, "Cover the Face Attack The Base" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 she's just advertising... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...