Paint spraying workshop

Sgspurs

Any recommendations where to put Matte Pink ?

Wow...Matte Pink....So far haven't seen one on the road yet.

Edited by MG_Myvi

im new to the forum....

would like to know how much would it cost to respray my evo from white to blue?

and any recomended place?

im new to the forum....

would like to know how much would it cost to respray my evo from white to blue?

and any recomended place?

Hi bro,

It will cost probably from $2400 - $3000

Jonathan

Hi bro,

It will cost probably from $2400 - $3000

Jonathan

thx jonathan....

im staying in the east.. any good recommendations ?

Wow...Matte Pink....So far haven't seen one on the road yet.

Saw a matt pink mini along Queensway last weekend. Driven by a [gorgeous]

My CO wanted glossy pink after she saw that. [sweatdrop]

How lasting is 2K paint with proper maintenance? Will workshop issue you a receipt when you send

car for respray?

Saw a matt pink mini along Queensway last weekend. Driven by a [gorgeous]

My CO wanted glossy pink after she saw that. [sweatdrop]

How lasting is 2K paint with proper maintenance? Will workshop issue you a receipt when you send

car for respray?

U can request lor.

Bro, you mean majority do not issue receipt?

What if they drive to bolehland and sell your car? :blink:

No lah....normally have to request. Some will ask you for deposits...so will have a receipt.