Duragloss Photo Gallery

Maddriver

MD, any idea of #652, Duragloss PC-No.2 (Buffing & Polishing Cleaner) can be apply by hand? How is it comparable to the #501? Useful in removing season water marks? [confused] Thanks

can be used by hand..not a AIO but purely a cleanser..#501 and #101 will be a better choice as an AIO..

no la..u must also dare to try..hehe

never know until u tried it... frankly speaking is very fun and addicting... [inlove]

Thanks bro! Your blue also shiny. my mom saw the picture she say wah so shiny ah.

I guess its a matter of effort and your foundation.

no one believes my cefiro is 3 years old. hawhawhaw

not forgetting PASSION too!!! [thumbsup]

Yes i agree!!! Some people with no passion, jus drive cars for wad they are. Oh well, its a diff mindset. (:

Yes Yes

With all due respect to my previous post about passion and YEAH. i did it AGAIN.

Just made a call to Benny to get some new stuffs and my itch to detail came out again.

Today i don't know how the car was sheeeeting water like crazy. There was COUNTABLE number of water droplets after i hosed off the shampoo!

Steps

Wash > Clean up boot and bonnet with a layer of 521 . Whole car TrackCLAW. ( Im in love with this SHIAT ) > LSP of Aquawax. Tiring but results are amazin!

I made an excellent discovery

Since 521 gives the car a very waxy buttery feeling, i would recommend to do a layer of 521 on the whole car to get the buttery feeling , followed by wadever 105 or sealant you want. (:

Pictures!

post-17724-1244546077_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1244546081_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1244546086_thumb.jpg

Joshua..dun mind do my car please [laugh] ..i supply polishing pads..products etc...

wah seh. maddetailers car i dun dare touch arr!!!! [flowerface]

Yes I did it again.

Sigh.

It's an addiction

DETAILING IS AN ADDICTION!!! (:

My dad came home with 4 bird poo from work.

I was like. Okay, im gonna wash it off.

I call this a Mid Week 521 Bath !

Steps today

Wash 901 > Whole car one layer of 521 Wipedown

I broke my own record.

Wash plus dry plus 521 ONE layer, all done in 30 mins. HEHEHE !! [gossip]

post-17724-1244633388_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1244633411_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1244633452_thumb.jpg

Felt so terrible not detailing my sylphy last weekend. DiD it finally today after my attachment....

Steps today simple.

Wash > One layer of 521 . Aquawax.

post-17724-1245411388_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1245411392_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1245411395_thumb.jpg

a happy customer grin...gotta do the "kilat till must see teeth" test (like the polished NS boots)

DSC02129.jpg

PASSED!! (pic above using 3.2mp hp camera) :D

my ride...(pics using digicam)

PICT1396.jpg

PICT1397.jpg

PICT1398.jpg

still far from you guys above me...especially the "siao detaillers" like latioboy!..hehe...ur white car almost invisible lah!! [thumbsup]

OoOH YOU GOT THE GTR LIGHT! I ALSO GOT!! (:

Not bad liao lah! May i know wad products u used? and also ur steps? den i tell u my secret formula too k ?

I did the CEFIRO finally today.

Yes bro, i've nothing to shout about, for the detailing. (: It's pure hard work. 9:

Steps today was ALOT ..

Wash > 501 whole car with PC at speed 4 > Wipe and buff off with mist of 521 > TrackClaw with PC at Speed 3.5 > Wipe off with mist of 521 and Aquawax only done on the roof cos i wanna see the diff btw 521 and AW. > Final wipedown with Aquawax.

My dad was so impressed that HE HAD TO USE HIS DIRTY HANDS TO TOUCH THE CAR TO FEEL THE SMOOTHNESS! ARGH !

post-17724-1245519023_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1245519028_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1245519033_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1245519037_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1245519047_thumb.jpg