Bangkok

Ken_au

Don't flash your expensive watches, bags, wallets, money and credit cards can already. Stay in low profile you know in your heart you are rich good enough dont need to show off.

I stayed there at the suite last year, no such problems. And the rate is pretty good, about S$55 per night.

u lucky nv kena anything.My whole ex-company went there for company trip..almost all kena leh!I think is suite not sky.

I think not every floor haunted lah.If every guest stay there also kena then the hotel can close shop liao laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I stayed in Eastin Hotel during my last trip. Its newly renovated with zen look decoration. Location wise, its a bit out. Have to walk about 20 mins to reach World Trade Centre. However the cleanliness and price of this hotel room are [thumbsup]

Booked Adelphi Suites at Sukhumvit for my trip next weekend. Price wise, it more expensive and hopefully the location will make up for the extra $ as compared to Eastin.

Planning to go during June. Was looking at Adelphi Suites also due to location.

Please give a review after your visit.

Anyone knows if the suan lum night market is still opened? I'm referring to both the shops and the open air dining area.

Yep, was there last week and still open. Not for long though i heard.

hows the feedback for baiyoke sky.

Dun waste time with Baiyoke sky tower. Check out the Sky bar at the hotel along Silom road (used to be banyan tree, but they chnaged it now). Much better view and more classy.

Everything at Platinum is wholesale... Most of them won't even entertain you unless you are getting 3 or more items...

It is not Platinum..... it is pratunam....

Nam mean water.. prata means gate... direct translation will be water gate, as in Amari Watergate Hotel.... but it actually means tidal gate...

The temple is in Chonburi. Let me know if you want to know how to get there.

where to find this White Dragon?

Yes Bro, like to know how to get to the temple. Please advise, thanks!