Where to buy bean bag??

Protege

Dear All,

Any recommedations for a good place to get a normal bean bag at a good price? Plain colour or fanciful designs are ok.

if u posted a week earlier, i could have given you two almost new 'large enuf for adults to sit in' blue bean bags, i donated them to Salvation army liao...

Courts used to have.

They clearing at $60 for big bean bag, definitely big enuff for a adult to sit inside.

Maybe you can try calling them.

there's now ambiant lounge, and doob in the market. dunno what happened to snugg... personally i like doob, cheap and good! can wash the outer casing somemore. beanbag cannot buy too small otherwise not shiok leh. i got one in my eurovan and threw away the previous owner's sofabed! my passengers love it ahaha

ambiant lounge beanbags look more atas... but damn ex.

Dear All,

Any recommedations for a good place to get a normal bean bag at a good price? Plain colour or fanciful designs are ok.

http://www.beanbagmart.com/store/items.php...amp;s=4&b=1

mine is the pvc one worth $250

letting go cos i moved back to my mom's place and there is no place to put them in my mom's place

you can change the cover to different designs too....

post-30205-1270895348_thumb.jpg