RED PLATE YELLOW GETZ CUT MY QUEUE!

Ninafrost

Write on his car!? Cannot leh! Consider vandalism liao le!

Nina

What about leaking the air from one of his front tyres? [sly]

i have same experience b4 last yr at Tampines Mall was Q-ing up and the Q was also very long . . . then a lorry came to my side and the pax wave at me for them to cut Q as they going to the unloading bay . . . i gave way since he going to unloading bay and I to car-park . . . so no issue . . . then this idiot MPV came and wanted to cut Q . . . damn bloody idiot. . . i horned at him . . .guess what he did . . .from his side mirror I saw the driver and uncle in his forties wearing glasses raising his hand in a gesture which i interpret as 'Wat'!!! . . . %^$%^% i horned at him again . . . but he bocha and just bull his way in . . . $%^$&^$% spoilt my day as well . . . sad to say i also saw his young kids sitting behind . . . such father is a good example for his kids . . . hopefully his kids no need the judge to help him teach them . . .

I'd love to let him in.....and high beam him all the way [sly]

Seriously, I have my doubts about lady drivers but taking advantage of a lady is very wrong here. If the story is true, sorry but it is just your side of the story we are hearing. I think this guy (muscular or not) should at least wave or ask to cut infront of you because he has low-IQ to the concept of queuing. This Getz driver has a total lack of proper up-bringing.

You should send this to the traffic police and inform them of inconsiderate driving, the police would require you to be the witness should there be a need. Tel : 65470000.

Actually noluck, i read your message again and i like to correct this. CUTTING QUEUE IS JUST WRONG! regardless of the gender of the person behind you. The only reason why i can't really fight(literally) with him is it happens that because i'm a girl and i'm driving a new car. If it's my lau pok car, i'll give him a good run for his money. My guy frens says if they were to fight, they'll let him punch them then they'll sue him. Manz, if i were punched i'll land in a comatose for weeks in A&E.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyways how to report this? I dun think our TP will care lor...

Nina

U r right. Our TP will not care. No point confronting him when it is obvious that nothing can be done already.

no offense but ............childish.

why singapore driver like to play with kids toys like high beam and horn i do not know.

so u high beam him and then what? let him get angry and risk the possibility of him coming out to confront you? and when he confront you, are you man enough to take him on if he hammers you? or will you just lan lan let him hammer and then take photos or report to the police after getting beaten and then learn that its a magistrate case?

why not make it good once and for all?

if i were him, i will simply let you high beam me and when i see a stretch where there is less people, i will simply reverse hard into you!

then i lock my doors and then call the police and claim that you not happy, you ram into me and that i am scared that you will beat me. what are the chances that i will have to pay for your damage? :)

hahaha and look who the loser is.

pls la, dun teach ppl to play with high beam. so childish.

U r right. Our TP will not care. No point confronting him when it is obvious that nothing can be done already.

alot can be done. its only a matter if one is angry enough to have the guts to do it.

but high beaming or horning is surely not one of the ways.

playing high beam and horn is for old people, char bors and ah guas.

Wa, isn't that even more childish by reversing into me? I know i'm not as noble.

But hey, what I'm saying is something that is what i will do when i am faced with this incident. I don't see it as anything wrong. I belong to the class of people who will high beam a person if he suddenly cuts into my lane and cause my to e brake. Call me childish as you deem fit.

pls come up with something more imaginative and not reuse my childish term.

u said that u will high beam all the way.

good luck with your high beam act.

i chose to differ and lets just hope we never meet in such incidents.

i am sorry for my harsh words but i will definitely ensure that if u were the one behind me, i will see you replace your normal bulb and high beam bulb and maybe your cooling coils and all else in front and beside your lights.

i'd rather we met at some gathering.

Wa, isn't that even more childish by reversing into me? I know i'm not as noble.

reversing into you would :

1. damage your vehicle.

2. damage it bad enough to cos it not to operate.

3. possibly hurt you and cos u undue stress and pai.

4. turn off your high beam once and for all.

5. probably even claim against you for knocking into my rear.

6. cos u so much frustration that u probably burst a vessel because there is nothing you can do........assuming you do not need an ambulance by then due to being hurt.

7. feel free to add

and you call this childish?

and you prefer to high beam all the way?

ok u win :(

I'll not do it to you if you don't cut into my carpark queue like what that yellow getz did to the TS, unless you often do that.

Don't worry, I'm still haven't reach ur level yet. [laugh] Chill bro!

Seriously, I have my doubts about lady drivers but taking advantage of a lady is very wrong here. If the story is true, sorry but it is just your side of the story we are hearing. I think this guy (muscular or not) should at least wave or ask to cut infront of you because he has low-IQ to the concept of queuing. This Getz driver has a total lack of proper up-bringing.

You should send this to the traffic police and inform them of inconsiderate driving, the police would require you to be the witness should there be a need. Tel : 65470000.

Actually noluck, i read your message again and i like to correct this. CUTTING QUEUE IS JUST WRONG! regardless of the gender of the person behind you. The only reason why i can't really fight(literally) with him is it happens that because i'm a girl and i'm driving a new car. If it's my lau pok car, i'll give him a good run for his money. My guy frens says if they were to fight, they'll let him punch them then they'll sue him. Manz, if i were punched i'll land in a comatose for weeks in A&E.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyways how to report this? I dun think our TP will care lor...

Nina

If that fella took down ur number plate, he may do sth to ur car the next round he sees u. [hur]

Ok, you are very man by reversing your vehicle into another...I think we have a potential road rage case here. Pls control ur temper lest it really lands u in magistrate court in the future.

Edited by Rickster

Wow...I think we have a potential road rage case here. Pls control ur temper lest it really lands u in magistrate court in the future.

of course, assuming the other driver can 1st get out of hospital, can find witnesses to prove that i reversed into him.

otherwise,

its my story that wins and i either run or lock myself in the car and call the police stating that the other party behind me rams into me as he was angry that i cut into his lane!

try squirming out of that.

and remember, when one reverses to cos an accident, he/she is prepared so less injury. the one behind kena a shock and might sustain more injuries.

want to action, then action,. unlike others, i hate those who pattern liao liao, photo here and there,

post here and there, talk here and there, whine here and there etc etc...............

then lan lan bang balls or should i say, umm dui.,

its not targetted at u per se. all i am saying is that such ppl exist and for them, all your high beams and horns only serve to cause more distress to yourself.

pls try to understand this.

my best bet?

live with it. part and parcel of owning a car in singapore.

if can't, then try one of the methods i suggested.

high beam and horn is really passe la.