Mahjong

Nkps

1st Gear

Mahjong kakis please fall in:

1) Nkps, 5 years experience, play smallest 10-20 cents, play biggest 50cents to $1

2)

3)

4)

1) Nkps, 5 years experience, play smallest 10-20 cents, play biggest 50cents to $1

2) Freestylers09 know how to play since pr6 but learn to count fold 4 years ago [laugh]

Oei...... waiting to be raided iszit..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

openly asking for kaki...... [sly][sly]

quote:

mahjong only allow if all are family members and during family gathering at weekends. it just take one outsider to consitute an offence under the gaming house act..... [:/][:/]

Tua Tai Ti..... anyone..... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

[smash][smash][smash]

go to pass time in office

Thanks, but I am not onto vitual world...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I prefer lifesize [gorgeous], one like those in ....... u know where... [sly][sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

i dun noe where..i only know how to go home after work only

sure or not...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

your name doesn't say so ley..... [sly][sly][sly]

Freestylers : "Si Hai Wei Chia"...... [:p][:p][:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

tats play online mj and big 2 with friends la..

so I see, he is now on line playing mahjong....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop], no time to reply.... [:p][:p]

as well u say chu chu liu qing...

there u see, your true colour comes out "chu chu liu qing" ... [sly][sly][sly]

u use to be "Ta Seow Tong Chi" ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

u produce what u eat?

nope, everybody have a share in eating/drinking it...... NEWater.... remember... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

thanks but i will pass on the offer cos i don't think everyone here got share in eating/drinking pee pee or poo poo water lipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif as some of us got a sensitive constitution sly.gif

2) Freestylers09 know how to play since pr6 but learn to count fold 4 years ago laugh.gif

3) Qpik dono how to play but know how to set up drink, snack & ciggie bar can or not sly.gif

btw, i think anymore than 5 pple gathering must apply for permit otherwise wait ISD comes knocking hor lipsrsealed.gif