UPZ for a deserving Sales Exec from TCM!

Latioboy

wow white colour.. sweatdrop.gif

am sure you will be spending a lot of time 'maintaining' the ride liao..

thanks gad. no prob

White cars are like... clean stuff

you have to maintain them clean clean. and ghim ghim loot loot.

Cheers!!!

I still remember, last time my subaru was white... every week wash and wax until dizzy.gifdizzy.gif .. in the end, spray to silver. easier to maintain..laugh.gif

Lucky weekends have 2 DAYS.

Sat one car, Sun one car. White car CANNOT do 2 in one day . hands can do until shiver de lor! But the result is good lah.

So, yeaps!

Ah Dee, you sure come from a very well do family ... [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Change cars machiam like change Lai Kor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Ah di, why did u sabo daddy by asking him to retrofit after-market HIDs.... 6000K summore.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Are you aware of the fine if caught?

i was wondering what's TCM.

For a moment i thought it was Traditional Chinese Medicine!!

What in the world has TCM gotta do with cars??!!

then i realized it was Tan Chong Motors....

Actually intended to not talk inside this thread one, conflict of interests. But the way some of the replies here are just too ....

U all how old liao, gang up and tekan this 16yr old teen? Know how to write "shame" in chinese anot? If not, english also can [shakehead]

Wow.. mouthwatering white.. thumbsup.gif Show us the white again after duraglossed.. I'm sure it will look even nicer

I like white car.. but hard to maintain..

I only did one layer of Duragloss. Refer to pics on Duragloss Photo Gallery bah

But as the layers build up, i'm sure the shine will be deeper.

thanks beei for supporting me in my detailing journey.

Ah Dee, you sure come from a very well do family ... [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Change cars machiam like change Lai Kor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yeah lor.... i hange lai kor every 5 years [sweatdrop]

had to agreed with latioboy. great service provided by isaac.

gt my coe on 9 jul and the car arrived in just 3 days later! [thumbsup]

keep up the gd work bro.