Long Weekend , How to kill

Iceklsy

Wah he wanna go Siam Loh find u ar? [:)]

Well...if he's there, he can't probably jio me out for kopi rite? He's all yours [:p]

TIGER...Thai-Girl where got PAWS only BALLS (real or fake I dono until I use a needle to poke tongue.gif)

wah kong...dun make me regurgitate my egg tarts leh...here, i meant central ladphrao the stall turnover very fast...one day, my fav choc stick bakery...next day, bcome chewy donuts...yucky

got this place when u can feed the tiger, pat it n take peekture

Tiger or "Thai-girl"??? [sly]

I like tiger more than Thai-girl.

KNN I ony heard of "Li-ger" (product of Lion mating with a tiger)...u dun suka suka go create a Hu-ger ar!!! [furious]

the chicken rice is only available after 5pm outside Emporium (PP BTS).

then i bring my chatterbox along if u dun mind.

CB change chiu dian some stored in old chiu dian not in SIM so lost lah. Simi bo sim? Its not in SIM not bo sim!!! [:p]

Try harder lah ar...

When i dun even bother to remember a person's name and when I bumped into him again, I'll always say, "Sorry...can I have yr namecard cos i lost it the last time"...

Got my drift? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]