Long Weekend , How to kill

Iceklsy

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Enjoy your meetup with Ah Pok flowerface.gif

tk u chickee much...

c u n ah radx in jun for kopi since i am near his morgue most of the time...

hope that frog 4-give me for poking his butt tongue.gif

CB!!! Damn bo sim...chiu dian lumber oso can lost...how corny [rolleyes]
[laugh][laugh][laugh] he lost his chiu dian, that's y the lumber also lost

Just sit in front the TV and covert oxygen to carbon dioxide lor...
need to put a plant next to it leh... if not oxygen bo gao [laugh]

His kar chng wide open liao so you pork also no feeling. Don't worry he won't take it to a$$ I mean heart [:p]

Bo sim pple got lotsa excuses wan but mostly heard b4 liao so most of the time kena pwned by others [sly]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Then you shld embrace nature and do some serious brainstorming / soul searching.

For this longweekend, try going to seemingly dull places like Sungei Buloh Nature Reserve, go climb Bkt. Timah hill and hopefully see some exotic insects, snakes or iguana, go Pulau Ubin for mountain biking, go Zui Ti Nah (aka Macritchie reservoir's tree top walk), go East Coast to listen to wave or something.

I do that whenever I wanted to be left alone and I find solace in embracing nature and always emerged a happier person [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm