Volk Racing CE28 Rims Caps

Yewhiong

Hi, I have a set of Volk Racing 15" CE28 Rims in bronze color.

I'm looking for a set of rims cap for my rims. Alternatively, it can also be Honda caps.

I have called up Yap Brothers but they dun have. Pls PM me or sms me at 96972864.

Regards,

Kent

Edited by Yewhiong

I just got a set of Volks Racing GT Caps for my bronze CE28N from Leong Seng....

They had to order it from Japan so it took a while for me to get hold of it but it was definitely worth the wait! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

volk_centercap_ce28n_im.jpg

Thanks for helping me to reply... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

I don't mind sharing how much I paid for the item but openly broadcasting the price does make me look like I am some form of a promoter... [laugh][laugh]

wah~! Can be easily be stolen leh. I know the quality is good and nice. Me too had a set of te37 cup rims oso install the cap but end up my cap tio stolen and the valve cap oso tio kope! [dizzy] so better just leave it plain plain. Now i worried abt my rim tio stolen cos nowadays like many cases of stolen rim [lipsrsealed]

I also very paranoid so every time I got a chance to walk pass my car, first thing I look is to see whether my rim caps are still intact. [laugh][laugh]

But my valve caps are those cheapo tyre shops ones so I not so worried.

however I am considering whether to use security lug nuts but then again, it just delay the thieving process but not a 100% fool proof way.

Any idea where to buy wheel clamps and how much? [idea][idea]

Agree agree... i juz ordered my rims with rim caps & now thinking to juz keep them for future resale & install other cheaper caps instead... Hee...

My valve caps got stolen 4 times liao... 3times are those cheapo ones & the last time cost me $80 on a special indent valve caps!!! Damn those fellows!!!

Ya... thinking of investing on Rays Lug nuts... At least it deter the thieves a bit more...

Any idea wat's the best brand for lug nuts & where to get @ cheaper costs?

As for wheel clamps maybe go autobacs? Tot i seen it there b4... but dun tin u serious to get it rite?

I got my Rays lug nuts from Yap bros cos Leong seng says need to order which most probably take a month. Stamford also sells but a little more x.