Antz no more

Strawberrypink

yah combat are good. Ran out of stock when i want to buy then at tampines giant... [sweatdrop]

Hopefully the Combat roaches killer also work just as well. I just bought it a few days ago and placed in my car. Monitoring the situation now... [sweatdrop]

try NTUC!

the one i went to at thomson plaza had a couple of types and brands.

the one i bought is the 12 pack value box

think they have the 6 packets one..

i dunno about cars, but at home my folks use baygon for roaches.

oh roaches in ur car.. muz have been bringing food and consuming there

[sly]

Thanks for the recommendation..

i got it at shop and save for 3.15...

when i put it ..near a single ant roming on my kitchen top... i stood there to watch... within 30 secs the ant like steam lidat and cheong toward the thing... and went in... then somehow it came out in about 60 seconds .... then run around... then i see like 20-30 ants coming ...whoo!!!!

hahaha so drama...

$3.15? u gt the 6 in a pack one ar?

bought mine at about 7 plus bucks.

u very eng la, stand there see show

haha

initially is lidat one. the nite i stick it on the corner wall, i see the long trail of them, and i tot to myself, jialat liao lar, let my mom see this she surely not happy, say i waste money buy no use bait.

but the day after, tats when the antz go on permanent leave.

the content substance in the bait so they claim have this chemical thingy tat can attract antz like how drugs lure addicts...

and once one of them carried the substance back to their 'nest', u can jolly well wish them all the best.

Edited by Strawberrypink

ahahahahahahaha

i dun have a choice ma, gave them a chance of survival b4 liao...

sly.gif

[inline DSCN1121.JPG]

one chance no enuff. give 3 chance....

post-15-1211637275_thumb.jpg