Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part IV

Mivec9

Wah raoz.......u so fit one!!!!!. [sweatdrop]

I havent been doing any sort of running for donkey years liao. The nearest thing is running a few steps to intercept white ant from sumoning my car, thats all. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i even went for 18days mountain trekking in nepal, ascending height 4000m+, half of everest height. lost 6kg then sia!

Edited by Xtraun

Sorry about My ah girl leaving wify's sun glass in your car.

Hopefully u no need to explain GF, why MU come back got women's sunglass inside the car!!!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

LoL... it's no problem bro... found it while washing car and cleaning interior last evening... thats why called you last night.

Immediately called my GF to explain liao.. [laugh] so its alright.. [thumbsup]

yea bro..if its my gf who found it... SIAO LIAO [:p]

that fellow redo all settings and i think he didnt do good job previous round. now the vocal is so much much better, plus bass...i'm a 100% satisfied man

Hmm so u be having new shocks soon. Tires will be not cheap bah [sweatdrop]

haha...yea...they are "new" shocks...2nd hand one la bro..used for 1 yr..den put into store liao..coz the previous owner changed to coilover...given free by a guy in MCS

i've checked..for bridgestone MY01 4 pcs less den $400...i guess per pcs ard $80 ba...

yishun dam is a gd place..but bro, itz not gd for our car...

coz there at nite dam misty and the wind might be coming from the sea..so = salt water..

might corrode the metal of our car man...

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[sly] So bro u now 40k liao...i'm hitting 10k soon. Time flies sia....

Okay lah. But 18 months car hit 40k....Seow right? [hur]

seriously i prefer there...but no toilet no food. [:p]

i'm more of sea person..used to take course in windsurfing, go round island canoeing, etc. there's once, i was cycling from my home in dover to ecp, then go kayak 1-2 hrs, then cycle home. i was super fit and super charcoal then

Want to take part in the Standard Chartered marathon this year?

I am signing up again.....Relishes the challenge.... [bounce1][bounce2]

I just came back from Pxx Lixxx asking for quote. These are what he recommended. Any kind bros can comment on this pls.........cos i know nuts about ICE.

Head Unit : Alphine CDA-W560(2nd hand) : $380 + $50 installation

4 channel amplifier + Component speakers : Song XM-ZR604 + HT 170SN : $688

6x9 woffler active type: $280 (forget what brand [:/] )

Rear Speaker : $130 (forget too [:/] )

Installation with power cables included.

Grand total abt 1.5k. [sweatdrop]

Hrrrrrr.........is this ok? Im not looking at tong-kong tong-kong one. Hopefully this is a decent one. [:)]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

bro, neva go to ping liang man...they really chop u when u are noob about ICE. Last time i kena from them big time...2 cars some more.

Har........sure or not ? They seems nice ppl lei.

Thier shop always a lot of customers one. Like when i change by tires at Soh Bros looking at the "shop across them". [:p]

Then which shop u recommend ? Autobacs ? [confused]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

that fellow redo all settings and i think he didnt do good job previous round. now the vocal is so much much better, plus bass...i'm a 100% satisfied man

that's excellent bro... look forward to next meetup with you to listen to yours liao...

btw..can we arrange one meetup this week... i need to pass back bro hiphiphoray his wife's or daughter's sunglasses.. [laugh]

Hmm so u be having new shocks soon. Tires will be not cheap bah [sweatdrop]

haha...yea...they are "new" shocks...2nd hand one la bro..used for 1 yr..den put into store liao..coz the previous owner changed to coilover...given free by a guy in MCS

i've checked..for bridgestone MY01 4 pcs less den $400...i guess per pcs ard $80 ba...

your price for tires are [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] hehe