Any CX-7 Owners here?

fwah, congrats!! is ur new babe here yet?? MX5 + CX7 .. envious [inlove]

i can't even afford one [bigcry]

by the way, i think u kena zoom zoom poison liao, die die buy back mazda [laugh]

Pearl Whitesweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Congrats :)

I am also driving a Pearl White 7...will be 1 year come end July

Not as hard to maintain as people believe...just a quick shampoo and rinse every weekend does the job well

Every 3 months, I send it off for a polishing :)

FC is CMI - at best 7km/litre but most of the time, 6plus...

Very engaging car to drive with good handling all round...

FT goes home.

So, my company is selling this CX-7.

Registered Jan2008.

I now back side itch

Should I change my stream to cx-7?

I will lose 6 month coe.

Double FC...

higher road tax...

Higher insurance...

surprisingly.. my stream can fetch the same price as this cx-7, based on sgcarmart quotes.

hehehehe.....

Edited by Ben5266

FT goes home.

So, my company is selling this CX-7.

Registered Jan2008.

I now back side itch

Should I change my stream to cx-7?

I will lose 6 month coe.

Double FC...

higher road tax...

Higher insurance...

surprisingly.. my stream can fetch the same price as this cx-7, based on sgcarmart quotes.

hehehehe.....

If you can tahan 6km/l , go for it. Initially I thought ok. Now I pump twice a week from last time once a week. At least 50-60 per pump. ( I pump when about 1/2 tank or more).

Start to feel the pain. But the power always makes me think it's worth it.

I tried light footed driving. 6.8km/l. Now I just whack as I please. 6.3km/l.

My wife scrape the side 1 month into owning the car. Too wide.

But all in all, we like the drive.

Till now, I had not found a workshop outside Ad who services this car. If you happen to know any workshops who does lots of cx 7, let me know. :)

If you can tahan 6km/l , go for it. Initially I thought ok. Now I pump twice a week from last time once a week. At least 50-60 per pump. ( I pump when about 1/2 tank or more).

Start to feel the pain. But the power always makes me think it's worth it.

I tried light footed driving. 6.8km/l. Now I just whack as I please. 6.3km/l.

My wife scrape the side 1 month into owning the car. Too wide.

But all in all, we like the drive.

Till now, I had not found a workshop outside Ad who services this car. If you happen to know any workshops who does lots of cx 7, let me know. :)

Thanks.

6.3km /l is quite high.

I don't drive a lot. About 500km per 12 days. But still... 40% increase on my petrol bill... $100 more per month.

Btw, the car servicing cost is by the company... so, we only send back to AD.

Thanks.

6.3km /l is quite high.

I don't drive a lot. About 500km per 12 days. But still... 40% increase on my petrol bill... $100 more per month.

Btw, the car servicing cost is by the company... so, we only send back to AD.

Lucky you. So petrol should be paid by the company as well.

I drive about that amount as well.

Recently asked ad for 100 k servicing, price is a killer. Then my car got a weird idling symptom. Made an appointment and they told me $190 before gst. Mad!!! Just to check. Have not included fix and repairs.... :wacko: