Any CX-7 Owners here?

PCB!!!! Stll no match for your hardon 335 la...I mean hardtop 335...KNNunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

Go wear your skirt and sit corner....NBhur.gifhur.gif

CB...since when I ever serious with you....Maybe when you corpse...but then I will still be laffing at you while I dissect youlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif particularly when I see your co*ktail sausage with 2 little minceballslipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifEh, when gonna catch up again....long time no see man

NB think when you die and become fossil fuel I still alive and PCC in my Masterbate room! Talk so much... Hokay we meet when free. Ask Mr Farmer to cum along also [cool]

ON!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

yohoo farmer...yohoo...leave your chickens alone and cum herelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Agree...espe with his compsexion....whoho....think he apply some kind of juice bolipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifhe sibei sexy legs too niasweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Fugging CB [furious] When poultry farmer goes away...chickens come out and play [mad]

Dun laugh hor...I sacrifice myself to protect my men when we kena ambush mah...bloody claymore mine explode in my face [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Confirm steam when u clean

That's the whole idea twit [:|]

When he clean he steams. After he steam his white all-in-one QD + sealant will cum out...there u go...wipe it on his CX and Tah-Dah!!!! Pearl White finish [thumbsup]

Unless his discharge is not pearl white [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Chickenfarm