Beei 1st Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 Tiger will cause skin to peel meh?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 All must wear name tag... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 wait.. just need to hide my face for a day.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 told you all liao.. went for tan before the photo shoot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 sure, you sponsor.. can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 i sponsor mickey mouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 good idea... that can come as lucky draw? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 I sponsor the sticker tags no problem... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 Actually, it does make sense..... As long as people dun mind.. at least a good way to know each other..... machiam match make.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 I drive my co van and wear the co shirt can??? it Says 'Ang Chin Moh' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 dont be so lazy, must also take care of the face abit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 I guess it would prevent "grouping" and some are "shy" to ask around for nicks... So having your nick pasted on you big big saves the trouble of asking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 sure... we'll try to treat you like a normal person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 anyone who need services, can look for me on the spot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 er.....some may not want le...like Driftking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 married liao.. no need lah no one will see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 23, 2008 Share June 23, 2008 Those are the rare few... Of course if he dares to turn up in the first place... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2008 Author Share June 23, 2008 I guess it would prevent "grouping" and some are "shy" to ask around for nicks... So having your nick pasted on you big big saves the trouble of asking... thanks for this great suggestion.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...