Zanter 3rd Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 We all know what a lousy deal John received. 48k for hardly a touch. Here is the alternative for the decerning Sg guy who is tired of the Sg gal. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Some of them looks really alive from their eyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 How thinking of importing 1? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 any special group buy price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 We can do mass order if you like? 1 2 3 4 Btw pink nips are extra! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 1. celicapimp 2.celicapimp 3.celicapimp 4.celicapimp note: must be as chio as these http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmsLmwTQddA&feature=related Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Got sample to try out boh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 Sample have but they will just send u a certain part to test 1st. No like no buy. Game? But hor, u must wash clean b4 u try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 i like your title!!! ahahaha if i'm not wrong, those good quality ones can cost couple of thousands USD leh... not cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 (edited) Better ones. http://www.realdoll.com/ CAUTION. ADULT CONTENT! They weigh as heavy as a real woman for realism and not a paltry 20kg like a doll. Titanium skeleton frame. Wiki entry: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RealDoll She doesn't need a plane ticket. Just pack her in a suitcase and bring her for a vacation. You just need to explain to the customs officer why there is a life size realistic sex doll in your suitcase that weighs 50 or so kg. Tell the customs officer you are a sex doll trader. Competitors are Mechadoll. http://www.mechadoll.com/ Edited June 24, 2008 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 certain part? Top or bottom? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Buy Fleshlight loh! Buy and try. Good? Buy from this company that actually puts the Fleshlight at where it is supposed to be. www.siliconedollworks.com Not kidding! They even got a three orifice model! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 (edited) This guy posts his own Youtube video on why he owns Realdolls. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6l4pzf9im4 Wolverine will support this guy. No AIDs, No STDs, clean as you wipe with Dettol. Edited June 24, 2008 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohdj Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 those are TRANSFORMERS!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 24, 2008 Author Share June 24, 2008 Bro you are like an expert wrt sex dolls wor. Is there something you wud like to share with us? Any field report? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 No field report. Just fascinated by them. They appeared in the late 90s. The technology matured and the Fleshlight thing has been incorporated to some models in Siliconedolls.com Gordon Griggs has an idea there that seems futuristic but doable. Imagine cloned human organic like dolls that have no disease and can undergo sanitation. Programmed with sexual functions and nothing else. I can own a couple of these and don't need to set up shop in Geylang. Call me and I pack her up in a suitcase. Deliver her to satisfy your sexual cravings be it 1-on-1 or menage de trois. Pay by Amex, Visa and I come back to collect her/them. Rip and tear them, just pay for damages. I can save all the women of the world from prostitution! In fact, I'll most likely be on the most wanted list by the pimps for driving their business away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 (edited) If you want a nice tragicomic show, go here: http://www.alexeydiakov.com/clips-eng.html Click on Anzhela. It is Alexey Diakov makes love to a sex doll. WAITAMINUTE! How come this thread become so silent suddenly? All gone to the Realdoll, Mechadoll and Siliconedoll websites, ah? Checking out the goods and taking out your credit cards already?!!! Edited June 24, 2008 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 wow! realdolls are even more REAL.But will they come alive at night? can save pennies on condom. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...