Pisces69 6th Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 please the top? hmm.. must call ah pork to help... ================ I think he has been trying for very long already but they never return his calls. so poor thing... ============== ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 haha...no la . but look alike the one on the right. ======================= Like that u must come to the next MU so we can tell if u r honest or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 hmm.. van can't go in unless register under boleh land's traffic agency... think need a thousand bucks or something.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 Ya thats what I u'stand. It's to protect their transport industry between MY & SG. I tot I let u know in case u go in & kenna stop by JPJ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 20, 2008 Share July 20, 2008 protect their transport industry between MY & SG more of protecting their pocket lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 u like to complain lately, why? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 this is me!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liquidh 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Wah, we should organise a "get-together" session soon! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liquidh 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Can someone create a "Google Earth" attachment to show where this Petronas CNG station is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 No La. You all organize a race and i shall be honor to be the race queen for you all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liquidh 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Eh, if you're race queen, it's gonna be dangerous... What if racers can't keep their eyes on the road? Someone from this forum nearly died this morning because he wasn't looking in front! coffee session better... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 haha...dun worry ... i can help the driver increase his personal coverage .... write Will before the race start .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Form the look on the shoulder bone, your body should be quite skinny rah. Bones more than fresh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liquidh 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 ehh... you not very nice leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 u like to complain lately, why? isz?? hmm... got meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 no no .. i not skinny type. me 163cm / 50kg..... just alrite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 protect their transport industry between MY & SG more of protecting their pocket lor.... =============== True true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 21, 2008 Share July 21, 2008 Wah u so pretty ah. U sure that is u or u just use somebody's picture? Only way to prove that is really u is to come to our next Meet Up & I buy u dinner. U can b the "Race Queen" for the night. How about that? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...