Newsman 1st Gear July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 Tricks & Cheat from the Internet...Beware the u/m . ISOLUX CORSAN SEGUROS S.A EMAIL: [email protected] ATTENTION: Winner, Congratulations from members of our staff,We acknowledge the receipt of your email with request to file for your winning prize. We write to clearify and explain our mode of service that we render to client on lottery claim related issue. Firstly,our ultimate aim is to ensure that the Prime Winner receives his/her winning prize.This is a Millennium Scientific Computer Game in which email addresses were used.It is a promotional program aimed at encouraging internet users; therefore you do not need to buy ticket to enter for it. Email Address draw on the Month of January 2008. Due to the mixture of names and address the result was released on the Month of May 2008. All 10 winning addresses were randomly selected from a batch of 50,000,000 international email addresses. Your email address emerged alongside 4 others as a category 'B'micronet winner in the EURO MILLIONS MICRONET Lottery Draw. Consequently, you have therefore been approved for a total pay out of ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 (edited) ONE MILLION SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY its STATES not state... got error still wanna cheat people.. try harder next time.. Edited July 1, 2008 by Comfy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 hahahaha.... one look at the email address is enough to make it suspicious.... yahoo?? whahahahaha!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 (edited) not only that. 1st paragraph also got error. "clearify"... huh? NB. Edited July 1, 2008 by Ultramega Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 1, 2008 Share July 1, 2008 i didn't even read the thing at all.. i oridi knew its a scam.. we should reply that sender and 'clearify' with him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 normally i see this kinda mail. i just click delete.....cant be bothered at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subzro Neutral Newbie July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 I treat these emails as junk.. Its very clear that nothing is free.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 Wah....1 S miss u oso can spot ah... wonder u if got fetish for (As)s si bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 i like to go in from the back.. so i always look at the back of the words.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 make sure u dun enter the wrong "backdoor" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 just report mata lor if he entered the backdoor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 got to see what type of victim he gets... maybe his victim love him entering the "backdoor"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 sala door?? won't la... must see before entering ma.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super410 Neutral Newbie July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 (edited) Can give such a huge prize money but dun have money to get it own domain and use @yahoo.es email? Cut the crap lor. I once receive something similar and said Microsoft giving away money and it came from a @gmail email account. Hello, Microsoft is the biggest software company in the world, if they want to give money, shouldn't the email should come from a @microsoft.com email? Even if it is from their parnters, I dun think MS will choose one that send email from Gmail lor. Google and MS are competition leh. Wow lau eh. Want to con people also need to have some basic knowledge lah. Edited July 2, 2008 by Super410 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 Where got So Good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 sikali eyes too small... see wrongly how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 2, 2008 Share July 2, 2008 normally i see this kinda mail. i just click delete.....cant be bothered at all there's once I replied one such email acting to be a gullible prey believing his story. I admit I too free nothing better to do.The fella did replied and I think we did exchanged email a few times before I got bored and stopped the game. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...