Type RR

Padre

If u seen the documentary on how the Mugen ppl do on the car u have different opinion! No joke, everything strip(not the staff) and grind and hone to "micromillimeter" tolerance.

As for limited edition, err U born yesterday meh? [rolleyes] Chomp Limited Edition price have to go up mah. Or want price go up chomp limited edition lah! [laugh]

if you compare dollar to dollar, it's just not worth.. and limited? it's like LV.. plenty of chiongsters ard..

If u compare $ 4 $, ya lor. Chiong things dun say lah.

Edited by Twofouronenite

If u compare $ 4 $, ya lor. Chiong things dun say lah.

or in another pespective, you want to be send driving a honda or a bmw/audi/mercs ...can't help it but there's too many badge whore ard..

If you want to appreciate fine engineering, I think there's better ones elsewhere

or in another pespective, you want to be send driving a honda or a bmw/audi/mercs ...can't help it but there's too many badge whore ard..

If you want to appreciate fine engineering, I think there's better ones elsewhere

there will always be better one! Me can only drive Lau Pok Kar, so anything better I'll [inlove] ! [laugh]

Edited by Twofouronenite

Most car buyers don't think about the currency exchange etc. When some of us actually start to compare Japanese cars and European/American cars, we can forgot that during this credit crunch... Japanese Yen is still holding up for a while when Euro/US$ are plunging down like hell.

To see some significant drop in Japanese car prices (especially for a car like RR), probably wait a little while more until Japanese Yen goes a bearish run.