HELP sick till i blur

B1dada

eh sweatdrop.gif i nvr say that hor...

just say our body changes all the time.

but u r half right when the time comes, every1 will upz the lorry. just in which manner only.

what will happen if u eat 3 panadol for cold relief?

i accidentally eat 3 panadol for cold relief instead of the correct medicine that the doctor gave to me =x lipsrsealed.gif

cos the colour n shape look alike

Quickly drink plenty water. I hear those medicine for cold has an effect to dry up fluid in nose and throad, so need to drink more water.

what will happen if u eat 3 panadol for cold relief?

i accidentally eat 3 panadol for cold relief instead of the correct medicine that the doctor gave to me =x [lipsrsealed]

cos the colour n shape look alike

you wont die one. Just skip the next round of pill popping loh.

Pink contain more paracetamol content,most use for lady pain killer when period comes

i thought pink for kids [confused]

wa,.. can't puke cos if i puke i can't stop dun know y.

i see people puke i will also join them. hahaha

got arcoxia, tramadol...

but as u've said... no good... will allow your body to build up resistance den next time u really need it no kick liao...

plus will damage kidneys....