Toto winners pls come in

Shern25

no $?

no $ how to elope?laugh.gif

take feeder need $, take MRT need $, go malaysia need $, makan need $... no wonder u cannot elope OUT of MCFlaugh.gif

halo I mean ask that Shern25 go elope with Limhm out of MCF.Maybe this fri they can meet at T3 book cheapest budget airline tix go elope laugh.gif

Bio and mentally make love with her...also very shiok nosebleed.gif

better than you....think celicapimp is not even a guy, he is your CLONE!

go highlight to admin and mod that he is my clone and proceed to terminate all my account...

CATCH ME IF YOU CANsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Fwah!! After so many weeks mcf still on the clone topic ar? [laugh]

I tell you hor

Linlaupeh is Celicapimp's clone;

and Celicapimp is LIN LAU PEH!!! [flowerface]

Got it? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

You mentally make love can liao. Don't do the real thing. Wait kena STD you cork stand ah! I think your lober got many partners outside one [lipsrsealed]

Nkps, if u did not reply me now, i can assume u must be at T3 now trying to catch Limhm laugh.gif

My son high fever now. so cannot go T3 tonight...unsure.gif

the 1 tio TOTO will be busy planning how to spend with gf n not wife lipsrsealed.gif

so when u spending it on ... sly.gifsly.giflipsrsealed.gif

true to life . . .

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/bankrupt-doctor-starts-serving-jail-term-money-transfers-lover-201

SINGAPORE - A general practitioner who once claimed to be the "poorest doctor in Singapore" started serving a 10-week jail term on Monday after the High Court dismissed his appeal for transferring more than $190,000 to his lover and her brother within five years before he was made bankrupt.

Andrew Chee Weng Kheong, 58, was found guilty by a district court in March this year of four charges under the Bankruptcy Act. He was acquitted of five similar charges involving $515,680. In March 2003,

Chee deposited Toto winnings of $671,914 into a joint account with his wife.

But in March 2004, a month after his wife filed for divorce, he made a flurry of transfers from this account to his lover, clinic assistant Lew Yek Yeong

true to life . . .

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/bankrupt-doctor-starts-serving-jail-term-money-transfers-lover-201

SINGAPORE - A general practitioner who once claimed to be the "poorest doctor in Singapore" started serving a 10-week jail term on Monday after the High Court dismissed his appeal for transferring more than $190,000 to his lover and her brother within five years before he was made bankrupt.

Andrew Chee Weng Kheong, 58, was found guilty by a district court in March this year of four charges under the Bankruptcy Act. He was acquitted of five similar charges involving $515,680. In March 2003,

Chee deposited Toto winnings of $671,914 into a joint account with his wife.

But in March 2004, a month after his wife filed for divorce, he made a flurry of transfers from this account to his lover, clinic assistant Lew Yek Yeong

So, ganna toto winnings also no use, the family break down ...

That's y my wife Everytime curse me not to strike lottery.

When a man start to get rich,his backside starts to itch.