Trade in secondhand mobile phone

Robin

Dear all

anyone got contacts for brokers to take in 2nd hand mobile phones? I dun want to travel, I want them to collect from me . thanks

Edited by Robin

i think u can try 62353535 , they will deliver n collect,

Bro,sorry if u r angry with the answer, 2nd hp is too little

profit. i dun think so any mobile shop sales person will

offer that kind of service [hur] they rely on walk in customer

[wave]

C'mon bro, we r in the same forum, dun have to cxxk me right, i have been using

hp since 90's, i never come across people come to your home to view onli 2nd hp

what if d hp is to old for d sales person, then it is a waste of time n petrol,

btw, its up 2 u to cxxk me, its ok,

[thumbsdown]

TS is asking a question abt HP selling and you are asking him to call 62353535. It's not funny lah dey.

Sorry to break your bubble but u started using HP since the 90's doesn't mean anything. I started using HP since the 90's too. [rolleyes]

You have never come across DON'T means there isn't any. Wake up and smell the coffee abang, time to get out of that pond. [shakehead]

Edited by Fcw75

ha ha ha....i must blow the bubble big....90sss can also be 1999 right ??? immediate after the brick type karna smash...the king of HP is the Erisson....I think is 388 or something like that....anyone one know got 2nd hand people want to buy those??? or the brick type if I can find somewhere in my drawer....or even pager with the telecom logo 1.....not singtel logo hor....the one before....think orange colour logo....ha ha ha

Sorry....early morning talk rubbish.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Try the New Paper but standby for some surprise(or rather disappointment) when they come knocking at your door. They may tell you "ahh yah, this model? nobody wants(this and that)".

When I get hold of a TNP, I will post the contact here.

Hi Fck 75, i guess u r happy with the reply regarding my post right, Bro Robin never

answer any thing, but u did , congrats to u

[thumbsup] hope u will get out from the pond too n change to open sea

can see many people with different personality, [nod] n style [pirate]

I'm not starting any kind of war of word, just like to whats your feeling if

som one says Damm to you, [furious] , Hope we r not enemies [:)]

Damn is not even a vulgar word... [confused]

Btw, Robin did reply to you, twice somemore. See post #8 and #10.