Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 Such beggars can be found too on road before the custom checkpoint at JB. Along Jalan Imbi in KL, there's a guy with a horrific looking open leg wound sprawled out at the bottom of the pedestrian footbridge linking to Berjaya Times Square. There's a piece of newspaper with some coins and ringgit notes on it, probably to entice generous Malaysians and other passer-bys to make some kindly contributions. I was wondering then how one could allow such a wound to fester and not do anything about it. I also thought it strange that with such a tempting wound, there were no flies buzzing around. NOW I know why and how! Everything is CRYSTAL CLEAR! So the next time you visit a pasar malam or elsewhere, do not allowed yourself to be fooled by these con-artists! material - red ink, cotton pad,white glue, tooth pick (tiny sticks). cotton wool, if no red ink you can use animal blood Use white glue to create the wound surrounding wait for the glue to dry Use tooth pick to create the wound area Use a dishwasher pad to spread the extra glue Use little drop of red ink to create the outside scratched area When dry, use cotton pad with red ink (not too much) to strengthen the surrounding scratched area Use tooth pick to spread the glue to create the broken skin Use red ink to put at the inside of the glue Some place with more and some with less ink to make it look more real. Wait to dry finished I wouldn't mind paying him the $20 for such good con artistry ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 (edited) Wah Lau Eh Si Beh Er Xin If for hairy people, think it would be a bit painful siah Edited September 4, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahsengdriver Neutral Newbie September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 + 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 nice new trick for next halloween / april's fool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 Nice find . Must try doing a bullethole in the head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 Oh...maybe tis is how TCS make-up artist do oso...I tink u can find these conmen in S'pore too, Bugis Si Ma Lu Chinese Temple. I always go there n pray every other week. Sometimes they really put me n my boys off...n not even talk abt giving them $$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Author Share September 4, 2008 hairy ppl do it on the butt.... no hair there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Author Share September 4, 2008 _l_1_1_ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahsengdriver Neutral Newbie September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 + 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 Good dress up. Deserve to be paid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 I have learn something new today. Thanks for sharing,. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Author Share September 4, 2008 Now we now how bluetooth dress up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ms_tan Neutral Newbie September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 Yucks~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Author Share September 4, 2008 we learn new things very day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 hairy ppl do it on the butt.... no hair there... But not too near to the axx hole Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Author Share September 4, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 4, 2008 Share September 4, 2008 Later the hair around the axx hole area kena glue, very difficult to clean .... Si Beh painful one leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 4, 2008 Author Share September 4, 2008 introducing the New Gillette Fusion Power Battery Powered Shaving System.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...