Signing on chinese dotted line..

Typhoon125

for a point A to B and able to seat 8 and out of the rain, this is not too bad. For me, 1st thing is to change out the stock factory tyres sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

i might be wrong about the power window part

but i am pretty sure it's a HAFEI MinZ..and his window failed(unable to close)..

Edited by Shull

yeah, since decision made so just go ahead, live within means, dun ever learn from Leepee, $4-5K pay wanna buy CAYMANlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Of cos she must say cayman,cannot say tucson or harrier,if wanna win must win BIG BIG .

CAYMAN lor [laugh]

lol..fresh grad..i can buy a picanto i happy liao.. [laugh][laugh]

knn, LeePee..what car you driving to NUS? i wanna make sure i can recognise you when i see you..i park at Raffles Hall.. [laugh]

brave [shocked]

4k to 5k can barely afford a normal 1.6 jap ok [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

another geena waiting to grow up [shakehead]

if i earn 4k to 5k... my max would only be a kimchi car lor.. and the cheapest one some more but auto la [:p] ... i won't be a slave to the car i paid for...

Hey congrats on your new ride! Saw alot of MiniZ on the road, be it in van or MPV version, think the main reason is it is quite well built and cheap to maintain. Pls be careful when driving it as its CG is high, saw a MiniZ skidded on a wet road last week and it banged into Tanah Merah MRT station. [sweatdrop]

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] but then hor.. any car will also skid and bang la.. just that it got a higher chance..

Edited by Comfy

[/reply]

but then hor.. any car will also skip and bang la.. just that it got a higher chance.. [/reply]

my car cannot skip leh but sometime it can skid lah.. [:p]

lol..fresh grad..i can buy a picanto i happy liao.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

knn, LeePee..what car you driving to NUS? i wanna make sure i can recognise you when i see you..i park at Raffles Hall.. laugh.gif

u can look out for a white SSS with number 24sly.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

Err, the front portion is gone, the tail gate was opened, whether it was due to impact or not, I'm not sure.

Wah....must change to stickier tyres man...