Lost and Found Doggy

Thelord

Hi all,

I found a dog by the road side at Teacher's estate somewhere around upper thomson.

Please, if anyone lost his doggy or if you know of anyone who happen to just lost their doggy please please contact me.

I would really love to keep the dog because its tame and cute and i love animals..problem is i have another dog already, its unfair for him.

I will be sending the poor doggy to SPCA soon and i hope miracle will happen.

The dog is a pure breed miniature schnauzer. If you are the one the doggy is waiting for, please provide me with information like the gender, age and what it was wearing when it went missing.

Please contact me @ 9 3 8 7 8 3 2 0, Wilson.

Thanks so much

yes, please dont send it to spca...if you can keep for a few days please do so...

if no one claim the doggy, you can post a adoption thread at

http://www.doggiesite.com

http://www.dogsforum.sg/forums/

http://www.petschannel.com/adoption/

by fostering the dog now..you are also a dog lover...so please dont send it to spca..they will PTS (put to sleep)

you can also check with AVA or spca for report of lost dog....the doggy may be microchipped...i stay HDB cannot have 2 dogs [bigcry][bigcry]

hope the owner can be found [thumbsup]

yea man..dun send it to spca..as much as i cant touch dogs and am scared of em..

i cant bear to know that another dog has been put to sleep.

i like dogs..

i love certain breeds..like siberian husky.. [laugh]

yes... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

To Wilson...you may want to send him/her for microchip scan. pet shop(choose a better equipped one) or vet...spca also can [sweatdrop] but must bring him/her back [laugh]

you may post the lost dog in the mention forum.... [thumbsup]

Edited by Valencia

Sending the dog to SPCA is as good as killing it yourself.

Don't.

Hi all,

I found a dog by the road side at Teacher's estate somewhere around upper thomson.

Please, if anyone lost his doggy or if you know of anyone who happen to just lost their doggy please please contact me.

I would really love to keep the dog because its tame and cute and i love animals..problem is i have another dog already, its unfair for him.

The dog is a pure breed miniature schnauzer. If you are the one the doggy is waiting for, please provide me with information like the gender, age and what it was wearing when it went missing.

Please contact me @ 9 3 8 7 8 3 2 0, Wilson.

Thanks so much

I am keen to adopt..pls PM me

just wondering.. if its just a mixed breed dog you find on any other roads, will ppl be keen to adopt?

there is a difference between animal lover and pet lover...

Hi all... i already brought the dog to the vet already, its not microchipped.

I went over to the place i found it last nite at 1am and went round the whole place to see if theres any posters put up by the owner not, bo leh...

Theres this gentleman who wants to adopt the dog la of course alot of pple smsed me.. but how leh i seriously dunno what to do with the doggy now. Its loving and follows us wherever we go and doesnt bark at all, sits on command and definitely a good lap dog !

Erm, i really would like to keep this schnauzer also, i had one but she passed away early this year. Really sad.

Now we have a young shitzu who needs alot of attention and is sensitive to other dogs and falls sick easily. We are all at work i cant expect my mom to look after both of them also ma...

Now i seperate them with a small fence, i sayang the schnauzer, my shitzu cry. If the schnauzer never see me, it will cry. alamak.

whatever you do, don't send the dog to SPCA. it's a death sentence most times, although a young mini Snaunzher should find a owner soon.

i lost a dog before so i understand the pain of the owner (assuming it is not abandoned). if you got no place to house the dog or time to continue the search, let me know and i am happy to take over.

i sms you separately my no.

br, if got problem, can also send to ASD.... they have the no-killing policy. of cos its wonderful if u can find someone can giv him a home first....ASD quite full i guess, not easy to run.

ha ha... [laugh] my shih tzu also needs lots of attention.... no room fr another one, hdb lah, very difficult.... the people very difficult not the dogs [:/] just wonder why these people soooo very fearful of dogs, see dogs like see monsters...such a lovely animal. [:)]

Edited by Vicz